Dr. Dawn Grosser MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Corpus Christi, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too busy to spend time answering questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
You get the feeling she really cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is high energy and 100% present with her patients. I have had two broken bones in my feet at different times. I am very impressed with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
I give her 5 stars . Very easy to understand. Right to the point, caring. I will see her aging if and when necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Nice Doctor
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My complaint is that I waited for 2 months to see her for a bone spur on me heel that my Achilles tendon is rubbing on. Her only recommendation was a pair of heel shoe inserts that didn't work. All they did was shove my toes into the front of my shoes which created another problem. She had no other answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 24th, 2012
No help with follow up
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor left voice mail about test results. I could never get anybody on phone to speak to them about it. Phone calls never returned, e-mails not answered, faxes ignored trying to get somebody to call and answer some questions. My local doctor requested MRI results and never received them either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2009
i love dr. grosser.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
she is a really easy dr. to get alone with. she will help in any way she can. i really recommend her. [=
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dawn Grosser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.