The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawn Hnat Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawn Hnat?


32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Current Patient

Dr. Hnat is the best Rheumatologist/Internist ever. She is timely. She listens and has a super bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Hnat takes as much time as is needed to understand your issues. She is extremely compassionate and a huge advocate for her patients. She is very knowledgeable and has great referrals. I have been her patient over 15 years. She is the very best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Wonderful, Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Hnat is a true blessing - she is extremely intelligent and has a beautiful heart. I have been a patient for years, and she has been a loyal advocate on my path to wellness. One of the best doctors ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Excellent physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

patient

She is awesome!!!!! I have been with her for over 20 years. She is the reason I am functional ..... I would follow her wherever she went.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

I like Dr. Hnat because she is very caring and can diagnose my problems the first time! I drive "80 miles" just to see her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawn Hnat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Sharon Bae

    Dr. Sharon Bae

    Internal Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Larry Silverberg

    Dr. Larry Silverberg

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Mahzyar Mohammadzadeh Sarabi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    16