Dr. Dawn Hnat MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Newport Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Current Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hnat is the best Rheumatologist/Internist ever. She is timely. She listens and has a super bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hnat takes as much time as is needed to understand your issues. She is extremely compassionate and a huge advocate for her patients. She is very knowledgeable and has great referrals. I have been her patient over 15 years. She is the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wonderful, Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hnat is a true blessing - she is extremely intelligent and has a beautiful heart. I have been a patient for years, and she has been a loyal advocate on my path to wellness. One of the best doctors ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is awesome!!!!! I have been with her for over 20 years. She is the reason I am functional ..... I would follow her wherever she went.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Hnat because she is very caring and can diagnose my problems the first time! I drive "80 miles" just to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dawn Hnat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.