ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawn Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 28
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawn Johnson?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

One of a kind doctor.

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr Johnson really cares about her patients. She will always try to determine the cause of an illness. She gives great advice and is so caring and patient. She really listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

I contacted Dr. Johnshon's office to schedule an appointment. The receptionist stated, "Dr. Johnson is not taking patients with that kind of insurance. We are only accepting patients with another specific insurance." She was rude and unprofessional. This appears to be a practice of Covenant to maximize profit and not provide patient centered care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

I truly believe I was dying. Dr. Johnson stopped that from happening. TRUST IN HER!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Walked in to inquire about being accepted as a new patients. Was somewhat dismissively told by the person behind the wall that they only accepted new patients who were insured by this ONE company I never heard of. Come to find out they still list as accepting new patients and accepting my insurance. Zero stars all around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Amazing

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

I came to Dr.Johnson with some compound health issues. She seperated and diagnosed them with ease. Dr. handles all my problems with a swift and straiforward nature, while showing depth and caring. Would not ever leave her practice. Plan on taking my children there as they grow up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Dr. Johnson and her staff are wonderful. The politeness and caring levels are excellent. She was able to diagnose and help me fix a long standing (9 months) health problem in two vists. I am feeling great and getting even better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2011

She is absolutely the best doctor in the world!! If she moved to a new city or state, I would too just to keep her as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on December 29th, 2009

Just out of Army - was teaching there. Very caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawn Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.