The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawn Wilson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawn Wilson?


32 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Dr. Wilson

I have been going to Dr. Wilson for over a year now. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. She makes time for her patients and answered all of my questions completely. Dr. Wilson gave me several options to try prior to surgery to help with my issues. I really like her and would recommend her to any of my friends/family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

I hate to wait so I appreciate doctors who stay on schedule.

Fast and efficient doctor and staff. I hate waiting and waiting but Dr Wilson's office is different. I had a very short wait and was in and out in 35 minutes. Overall I was impressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Amazing place to be seen.

Wilson is so awesome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Love Dr. Wilson

She delivered my son back in 2009. She always makes me feel so comfortable. She is straight forward with you also. The front office people are amazing. They are always joking around with me. Especially Veronica, she is always smiling and going on with me. The nursers are amazing. Also I can not leave at Christy Wilcox she is amazing. I love going here to get treated. And will continue to stay with this good group of people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Just a GYN patient

I went to her once for my annual pap. Dr. Davis doesn't take the time or seem to care to take the time with me. The next year I went to her PA. I loved her. I just request her now. Love her PA, she is super sweet and always takes time to listen to whatever I need to talk about.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

She was an amazing Doctor, listened to every concern. She did my surgery and I healed nicely. But her front desk girls & nurses are very rude and uncaring. They forgot to put in an order of medication I need that I desperately needed if I wanna have babies in the future. Love the doctor though.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

I hadn't seen an ob/gyn for 16 years. I was given a pap in 7 minutes and then bye. I never spoke to anyone about some concerns i had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Excellent OB/GYN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Davis is AWESOME!! Personable! She takes time to answer questions and makes you feel comfortable. She expained the procedure to me and what I would feel afterwards. The wait time in her office is a little long (sometimes an hour) but I know it's because she takes the time with her patients that THEY need. It's not an in-and-out appointment unless you want it to be.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Great Doctor!

She is a great doctor that is nice and answers your questions. She puts you at ease with her calm demeanor. I will definitely be keeping her as long as I can!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

She seemed too busy to talk

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Great Experience

She was so nice. I am a 20 year old who recently went through a miscarriage and am now pregnant again :) She is very intune to the fears and concerns of a new and first time mother as well as very knoweledgable in everything else she deals with!!!!! I would recommend her to anyone :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawn Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yukon, OK.

  • Dr. Elise Schrop

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Joseph Mitro

    Dr. Joseph Mitro

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    16
  • Dr. Athena Friese

    Dr. Athena Friese

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    35