Dr. Dawn Wilson DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Just a GYN patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her once for my annual pap. Dr. Davis doesn't take the time or seem to care to take the time with me. The next year I went to her PA. I loved her. I just request her now. Love her PA, she is super sweet and always takes time to listen to whatever I need to talk about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was an amazing Doctor, listened to every concern. She did my surgery and I healed nicely. But her front desk girls & nurses are very rude and uncaring. They forgot to put in an order of medication I need that I desperately needed if I wanna have babies in the future. Love the doctor though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hadn't seen an ob/gyn for 16 years. I was given a pap in 7 minutes and then bye. I never spoke to anyone about some concerns i had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent OB/GYN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is AWESOME!! Personable! She takes time to answer questions and makes you feel comfortable. She expained the procedure to me and what I would feel afterwards. The wait time in her office is a little long (sometimes an hour) but I know it's because she takes the time with her patients that THEY need. It's not an in-and-out appointment unless you want it to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor that is nice and answers your questions. She puts you at ease with her calm demeanor. I will definitely be keeping her as long as I can!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She seemed too busy to talk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Great Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was so nice. I am a 20 year old who recently went through a miscarriage and am now pregnant again :) She is very intune to the fears and concerns of a new and first time mother as well as very knoweledgable in everything else she deals with!!!!! I would recommend her to anyone :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Teenage Nerves
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my daughter's first visit to a gyn and Dr Davis was soo goood with her. She explained a lot of precautions and how different std's happen in girls her age. One look at the table/stirrups frightened my daughter but the doctor informed her that as long as she is not sexually active, the stirrups wont be necessary : ))) Another good reason for abstinance. LOL Dr Davis puts it out there without sugar coating! How refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dawn Wilson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yukon, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Shawnaree Beeson

17 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elise Schrop

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Mitro

15 years experience

4.7 of 5