ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dawn Simala Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dawn Simala?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Simala is just a wonderful person and a fantastic doctor. I have never had a doctor more concerned for my better health, than she is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Dr. Dawn Simala is a wonderful dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 5th, 2014

confused

I went for a exam wasn't very caring the office called me about test results I wasnt able to call back, work till 7pm so I called first thing in morning they never called me back not very happy with her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 6th, 2011

She's okay.

If it wasn't such a hassle to find a new doctor, I would have already. I think she's in a hurry and doesn't really listen to me. I would like more face time with my doctor. Her nurse is amazing though!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

just to say thank you

dr.simala. just wanted to say thank you for taking time and explaining the things to me if dont understand . or .whatsup. Your staff is sweet and careing just like you are.Your office is allways nice and clean,dont have to wait to long even so .If you do no problem you might have emergericet d.thats fine.You a great dr. have a great day.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

The best doctor ever!

I am 63 years of age and have never had a doctor who seemed as caring and interested in me as Dr. Simala. The best choice of physicians.....and her nurse is awesome too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Dr. Simala is a family friendly doctor. She listens patiently and then responds appropriately. I would recommend her to others. She has great bedside manner and takes care of all of her patients

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dawn Simala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

  • Weston Carter

    Weston Carter

    Family Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Amera Gaballa

    Family Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0.37 mi

    2.5
    (8)
    16
  • Dr. Nicholas Apostolopoulos

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0.37 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    20