ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawna-Marie Townsend-Fixott Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawna-Marie Townsend-Fixott?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

The worst

The office always smells like a dirty diaper. The doctor spends very little time with you and never asks any questions and obviously never reads her charts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Fantastic Doctor!!!

I just seen Dr Fixott for the first time a couple days ago. It was the first time for me getting a new Doctor in a decade. I had a real bad experience ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Terrible experience- long wait time/phone calls do not get returned/ and she seems to have a hard time keeping staff. I will not be returning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Dr. Fixott remembers me and my concerns when I visit her office. I've never had any issues getting an appointment. Wait times are generally reasonable, however I have experienced longer wait times. I suspect this is partially because Dr. Fixott spends time with her patients and addresses more than one concern per visit.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes

3.7 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawna-Marie Townsend-Fixott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redmond, OR.

  • Dr. Rose Kenny

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, OR 0.25 mi

    22
  • Dr. Sadie Arrington

    Dr. Sadie Arrington

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, OR 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Joseph Jacobs

    Dr. Joseph Jacobs

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, OR 0.47 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    44