The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawnette Peppler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawnette Peppler?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawnette Peppler?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Great Experience

Dr. Peppler was a great doctor during our pregnancy. My husband and I had a miscarriage previously and were very anxious when we found out we were pregnant again. Dr. Peppler was very understanding and accommodating. For the first several weeks she allowed me to come in for extra visits for our own peace of mind. She was very open and informative. We had a somewhat difficult delivery and she was nothing but patient and kind. She is very direct and I appreciated that when it came down to the health and safety of my baby. After a terrible experience with our miscarriage at another facility, this experience was extremely refreshing and comforting. If we are blessed with another baby, we will be returning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Wonderful

She was extremely caring after my miscarriage. I had to have a D&C ands she took excellent care of me. She is very personable and understanding. I have nothing but high regards for her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 16th, 2011

not considerate

The doctor is just OK but her staff is rude. didnt enjoy their services, so I had to switch to another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 4th, 2010

Seemed cold to me

I'm a bit biased, I guess, because before going to Dr Peppler I had only dealt with homebirth midwives. I felt like she was too no-nonsense with me and didn't listen to my concerns or answer questions. I called and left a message for her nurse after an appointment and NEVER heard back with an answer to my questions. I was concerned about my wishes not being honored during labor and delivery and decided to go with a different doctor at a different hospital.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

good experience

Dr. Peppler is my gynocologist and was by OB throughout 2 pregnancies. She is very approachable and extremely down-to-earth, a very no-nonsense doctor. I've only had good experiences during visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

She is great!

I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Peppler (as much as one can - I mean, it is a doctor appointment). She was professional, and I felt very well taken care of. She was light-hearted and made what could be an awkard and unpleasant experience seem pretty good. It was quick and I didn't wait long to get an appointment or in the waiting room the day of, which is very helpful for me because of my hectic schedule. If you are looking for a doctor who will take good care of you and your needs, she is an excellent choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

May 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawnette Peppler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Sheri Puffer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Karan Moseley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (39)
    35
  • Dr. Joan Bergstrom

    Dr. Joan Bergstrom

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    35