ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daxa Patel Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daxa Patel?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dr. Patel is absolutely amazing! Her fellow partner is Dr. Brown-graham who is a complete nightmare in every way...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Yes

Had an appointment got there early. I had to wait 1 and a half hours!! I was the last person out..I did not get to see the doctor that day, after driving half hour to get there and leaving my daughter in after care and paying an after care fee for nothing.! I'm in my first trimester I still can't believe this reficulous service. I won't be going back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Love Dr. Patel! I have been a patient for over 10 years. She is super sweet, professional, highly intelligent, and gives accurate diagnosis. She has delivered both of my children. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Very Impersonal and Longer than Average Wait Time

The Practice uses computers to log all of your information. The staff is more interested in logging the information into the computer than connecting and listing to their patients. I have had several urine analysis performed but the results have NEVER been disclosed to me personally. The Doctors are over booked (16-20 appointments a day). The time it took to see the doctor was well over one hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Amazing

I'm very picky about my doctors, so I did a lot of research before choosing one, Dr. Patel is AMAZING, she made me feel very comfortable. I am so glad that in choosing my doctor, I made the right decision. In the future when I do get pregnant I'm glad and fortunate to have Dr. Patel as my OB.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

The best doctors!!

I used Drs Patel and Brown-Graham for both of my pregnancies. They were amazing through the whole process. Professional, courteous, and caring the entire time. I recommended 3 of my friends to go to them as well and they all had an equal experience to mine. I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daxa Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • Dr. Jay Cohen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellington, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (57)
    30
  • Dr. Felix Andarsio Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellington, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (118)
    22
  • Dr. Emilio Torres

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellington, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (74)
    35