Dr. Dayna London MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Cumming, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.1)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
in more pain than when i started
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor did nothing to help me - I ended up seeing another specialist and got much more relief. don't waste your time here!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patent a long time ,dr london was very helpful an seemed like she cared , but for the last 12 months I feel I have been pushed aside for the last 12 months I've been still paying high copay an seeing nurse pratisher that dont know me at all, and drug testing is done to often when you have been seen by Dr office an have all the test to prove you are in pain you shouldn't feel like you are a addict when you have done nothing wrong , when you are trying to be treated for your pain that is why people go to pain management
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous Dr. Great bedside manner - very empathetic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Great at first but she is not honest
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I like the fact that she listened. She spent a lot of time with me. She was great at first. She manipulated EMG results and told me I was fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Dr. London prescribed opiates and sleeping pills for my daughter who has a drug problem. She is now at well star under psychiatric evaluation after over dosing. Do your research dr. London.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr London is very good and takes very good care of me Highly recommend this office and Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. London has changed my life. Until I met her, I was nearly crippled with pain. With her help, my quality of life has been changed hreatlh for the better. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dayna London, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.