Dr. Dayna Mohammadione MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Maumee, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-2.5)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
THIS WOMAN IS A LI AR
She lied to me and removed healthy organs I lost all sexual feeling and aged 10 years She could care less
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
THIS WOMAN IS A LI AR
She lied to me and removed healthy organs I lost all sexual feeling and aged 10 years She could care less
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 20 years, have had surgery by Dr. Mohammadione, and have been in her care through various health issues. She is professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and always helpful. I've recommended her to others over the years because I value the care I have received. She always follows up on issues and encourages good health and responsible wellness practices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
pt
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohammadione is wonderful - sometimes runs behind but that is because she spends time listening her patient. I feel I can tell her anything and she is always in a good mood - I never feel rushed. I've been with her a long time and love her and her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mohhamadione is great. Getting an appointment with her is difficult and the office staff is not very friendly. They refuse to admit when they make scheduling mistakes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dayna Mohammadione, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maumee, OH.