The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dayna Mohammadione Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dayna Mohammadione?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dayna Mohammadione?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.9 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

THIS WOMAN IS A LI AR

She lied to me and removed healthy organs I lost all sexual feeling and aged 10 years She could care less

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

THIS WOMAN IS A LI AR

She lied to me and removed healthy organs I lost all sexual feeling and aged 10 years She could care less

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

I have been a patient for 20 years, have had surgery by Dr. Mohammadione, and have been in her care through various health issues. She is professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and always helpful. I've recommended her to others over the years because I value the care I have received. She always follows up on issues and encourages good health and responsible wellness practices.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

pt

Dr. Mohammadione is wonderful - sometimes runs behind but that is because she spends time listening her patient. I feel I can tell her anything and she is always in a good mood - I never feel rushed. I've been with her a long time and love her and her staff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Dr Mohhamadione is great. Getting an appointment with her is difficult and the office staff is not very friendly. They refuse to admit when they make scheduling mistakes.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dayna Mohammadione is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maumee, OH.

  • Dr. Kim Confer-Seeley

    Dr. Kim Confer-Seeley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Maumee, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    25
  • Dr. Shannon Connole

    Dr. Shannon Connole

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Maumee, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    3
  • Dr. Arminee Apoian

    Dr. Arminee Apoian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Maumee, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    4