The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deshawndranique Gray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deshawndranique Gray?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deshawndranique Gray?

Ratings and Reviews

95 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    71
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    71
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 95 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Favorite

I started going to Dr Gray in 2016 with my second child which was a suprise pregnancy. She was amazing and made me feel like family. I love the entire staff. Im now pregnant with baby #3 and she is once again assisting with my care for this baby and the love and attention that she has for her patients does not change. I wouldnt change Doctors for anything. I'll pay any cost to be with her and the staff. Im know as "favorite". All thought i cant wait to have this little beautiful stinker my visits will be short next year. It will only be for my annual.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

She was my first choice when I was pregnant with my first child. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to have her as my doctor. I lost my daughter at 7 months pregnant. I ended up at Dr. Gray's office 4 years later for fibroids. She was honest and informative. She performed a myomectomy in October 2015 and made the whole process smooth from beginning to end. I love her and the entire staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Dr. Gray

Best OBGYN I have ever had. I love Dr. Gray and the entire staff!!! I give the clinic and doctor 1,000 stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Great Experience

I love Dr. Grey!! Her staff is amazing her office is clean and inviting. This is my first child with her and she has made the experience smooth and less stressful

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Natalie Smith

OUTSTANDING TEAM!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Never Again

My visit to Dr. Gray was by far the most humilating experience I have ever had in a female Dr.office. First Impression to me is everything and i was not impressed. She was real short and dry and very unapprocahable as well as the office staff. I waited 30 minutes before she came in to visit with me and before she came in I could hear her having a conversation in the hallway about what she was going to buy at Walmart for a party, VERY TACKY and DISTASTEFUL. As a black female I thought I would be able to relate with her but I was way wrong. My ultimate goal was to find a doctor close to me well she is not it, I honestly dont think this is the profession for her. And to the person in the pryor comments you must be related to her because there is nothing GREAT about her or her office. This is a honest review please dont believe the comments on the other reviews because you will be very disappointed

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Love Dr. Gray, Very detailed and runs test that consider your entire health. Great follow up...Referrals were great, each Provider she partners with has a great bedside manner. The staff is friendly and they remember you when you come in!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Moved here from VA...love my new GYN!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Gray and her staff have helped me through a hard first trimester pregnancy. I am so glad I made the choice to change doctors. Her staff beginning with Ms. Etta at the front desk are professional and awesome. I have and will continue to tell people about her practice. I feel so blessed to have this doctor caring for me and my unborn child.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

What a great experience

I switched to this doctor based on a recommendation from a co worker, I was uneasy with switching,but as soon as I picked up the phone to talk with her staff, I knew this was going to be a good experience. The front desk lady was the most professional I've ever seen in a dr's office. She even offered me water. The doctor was phenominal I just can't believe she discovered all my problems by being thorough and is very proactive with preventive procedures such as mammograms , colonoscopies and etc. I've been with a doctor for years and he never once asked me about my family's cancer history. I am bringing my daughter to this doctor because she is truly an anointed doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

She is my general doctor...

Yes..I know she is an ob/gyn but I see her for sinus problems and all sorts of other pains. I have been going to Dr.Gray for over 6 years. So now my best friend, 4 co workers, college friend, and most important my momma all see Dr.Grey.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Wonderful physician with a great caring attitude

Everytime I vist Dr. Gray's office I am not kept waiting for long periods. She cares about me as a patient and person.She does research to ensure the recommendations she gives will be comfortable for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deshawndranique Gray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Rajyalakshmi Kakarla

    Dr. Rajyalakshmi Kakarla

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. Seetha Sureddi

    Dr. Seetha Sureddi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (9)
    48
  • Dr. Lynn Jordan

    Dr. Lynn Jordan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    22