Dr. Deshawndranique Gray MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Dr. Gray
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBGYN I have ever had. I love Dr. Gray and the entire staff!!! I give the clinic and doctor 1,000 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Grey!! Her staff is amazing her office is clean and inviting. This is my first child with her and she has made the experience smooth and less stressful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Natalie Smith
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OUTSTANDING TEAM!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Never Again
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit to Dr. Gray was by far the most humilating experience I have ever had in a female Dr.office. First Impression to me is everything and i was not impressed. She was real short and dry and very unapprocahable as well as the office staff. I waited 30 minutes before she came in to visit with me and before she came in I could hear her having a conversation in the hallway about what she was going to buy at Walmart for a party, VERY TACKY and DISTASTEFUL. As a black female I thought I would be able to relate with her but I was way wrong. My ultimate goal was to find a doctor close to me well she is not it, I honestly dont think this is the profession for her. And to the person in the pryor comments you must be related to her because there is nothing GREAT about her or her office. This is a honest review please dont believe the comments on the other reviews because you will be very disappointed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Gray, Very detailed and runs test that consider your entire health. Great follow up...Referrals were great, each Provider she partners with has a great bedside manner. The staff is friendly and they remember you when you come in!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Moved here from VA...love my new GYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2013
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray and her staff have helped me through a hard first trimester pregnancy. I am so glad I made the choice to change doctors. Her staff beginning with Ms. Etta at the front desk are professional and awesome. I have and will continue to tell people about her practice. I feel so blessed to have this doctor caring for me and my unborn child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
What a great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to this doctor based on a recommendation from a co worker, I was uneasy with switching,but as soon as I picked up the phone to talk with her staff, I knew this was going to be a good experience. The front desk lady was the most professional I've ever seen in a dr's office. She even offered me water. The doctor was phenominal I just can't believe she discovered all my problems by being thorough and is very proactive with preventive procedures such as mammograms , colonoscopies and etc. I've been with a doctor for years and he never once asked me about my family's cancer history. I am bringing my daughter to this doctor because she is truly an anointed doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
She is my general doctor...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes..I know she is an ob/gyn but I see her for sinus problems and all sorts of other pains. I have been going to Dr.Gray for over 6 years. So now my best friend, 4 co workers, college friend, and most important my momma all see Dr.Grey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Wonderful physician with a great caring attitude
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everytime I vist Dr. Gray's office I am not kept waiting for long periods. She cares about me as a patient and person.She does research to ensure the recommendations she gives will be comfortable for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray is dynamic as a professional doctor and surgeon. She is trustworthy and reliable by evidence of keeping up with modern medicine and research. You can trust her opinion when she gives diagnoses and treatment plans. I live over an hour away from her office and will continue to make the drive because her expertise is unsurpassed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray is the best Doctot I've ever had.. Her bedside manners are impeccable.. I will defintely recommend her..,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deshawndranique Gray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Rajyalakshmi Kakarla

44 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Seetha Sureddi

48 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lynn Jordan

22 years experience

4.6 of 5