ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Cole Is this you?
  • 71
  • 2
  • 14
  • 7
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Cole?


103 Ratings with 31 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

I was in real bad shape with a fractured fema bone and a broken hip which had just been replaced and foot drop as a result of the hip replacement which Dr. Cole did not perform the hip replacement. His work on my leg was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Cole.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Incredible skills matched by great bedside manner.

Needed Achilles reconstruction due to large gap, and he was able to transfer big toe tendon to fill gap, then connected distal big toe tendon to remaining toe ligaments or tendons so it still works, too. It healed faster than the other foot that had surgery about ten years agoand did not need to go through many weeks of Hyperbaric Oxygen Treatments and wasn't in as bad of shape prior to surgery. (Different Surgeon!)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

I always recommend Dr. J. Dean Cole MD to anyone in need of a Trauma Specialist. He is number one in my book, I would never hesitate to travel far to his office if I were ever again in need of surgery; I trust him 100%. He did my surgery approximately 12 years ago, I apologize that I do not remember anything about the office staff, though I gave a 5 star rating for everything else as it deserves!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Partial knee replacement

I was told by another Orthopedic Dr I needed a full replacement. Dr Cole did his partial and it went perfect. I'm 5 years and still going strong. He is the best in my book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Need Professional Staff

Can't have my wife go to Dr. Cole. Staff needs to be replaced. I suggest looking for other specialists.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Excelent Doctor! The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I love Dr cole

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Dr.Cole was the only doctor who correctly diagnosed me. After 6 foot surgeries with this doctor, I was able to once again walk again pain free. Prior to finding Dr. Cole, I was misdiagnosed by many doctors in Jacksonville and was actually referred by a physician to Dr Cole. I traveled from Jacksonville to Orlando for my surgeries and it was well worth it! Over 20 years later, I remain pain free. Dr Cole was/is a wonderful & caring physician. I am thankful each and every day of my life that our lives crossed. Each day when I walk 2-4 miles for exercise I think of Dr Cole and his dedication to his profession!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Best. Surgeon. Ever.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Dr Cole could put humpty dumpty back together again. He is that good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

The best Orthopedic surgeon. I fractured my heel and had emergency surgery requiring 7 pins. Since then, I have had no problems with my foot. I have traveled thru israel, Cuba, indonesia, bali, Kokomo Islands, Germany Austria. and India That was 5 Years ago. I still go dancing, and am very active. Thanks to Dr. Dean Cole

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Best. Surgeon. Ever. I would not be walking if not for him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Brian Vickaryous

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    18
  • Dr. Manuel Perez-Izquierdo

    Dr. Manuel Perez-Izquierdo

    Vascular Surgery, Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Meuret

    Dr. Robert Meuret

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    10