Dr. J Cole MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 87 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 40.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Partial knee replacement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told by another Orthopedic Dr I needed a full replacement. Dr Cole did his partial and it went perfect. I'm 5 years and still going strong. He is the best in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Need Professional Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't have my wife go to Dr. Cole. Staff needs to be replaced. I suggest looking for other specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent Doctor! The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr cole
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cole was the only doctor who correctly diagnosed me. After 6 foot surgeries with this doctor, I was able to once again walk again pain free. Prior to finding Dr. Cole, I was misdiagnosed by many doctors in Jacksonville and was actually referred by a physician to Dr Cole. I traveled from Jacksonville to Orlando for my surgeries and it was well worth it! Over 20 years later, I remain pain free. Dr Cole was/is a wonderful & caring physician. I am thankful each and every day of my life that our lives crossed. Each day when I walk 2-4 miles for exercise I think of Dr Cole and his dedication to his profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best. Surgeon. Ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cole could put humpty dumpty back together again. He is that good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
The best Orthopedic surgeon. I fractured my heel and had emergency surgery requiring 7 pins. Since then, I have had no problems with my foot. I have traveled thru israel, Cuba, indonesia, bali, Kokomo Islands, Germany Austria. and India That was 5 Years ago. I still go dancing, and am very active. Thanks to Dr. Dean Cole
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best. Surgeon. Ever. I would not be walking if not for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole expresses interest in me and concern with my problems. He is thorough, calm, sensible and, above all, an operating genius.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr.Cole is my miracle. worker.v.ery. sweet doctor.I had a crushed elbow now. i have so much stengjt.now knee relacement.which Dr.Cole had to fix another doctor whom did damage to me.Dr.Cole hsd did another miracle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Uncaring and callous
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Cole was not good. He was uncaring and callous towards me. I do not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Cole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Meuret

9 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Hawks

9 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymund Woo

24 years experience

3.6 of 5