ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dean Faust Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dean Faust?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Cannot wait to see him next week

He has been my PCP for a few years now. The lady who made my appointment told me he is not contracted with my insurance [my insurance has changed since I last saw him] and that more than likely I would have to pay around $119 to see him [after they bill my insurance], and I am more than happy to pay out of pocket to see Dr. Faust. He is very caring, listens, has a fun sense of humor [which is greatly appreciated] and you are not just a number to him. I have not met the staff at this new practice so I have no idea how the office will be, but I am looking forward to seeing him again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Fabulous Dr. Bedside manner and knowledge.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

He's been our Dr for over 20 years. We Love him, he has a sense of humor, and is straight & to the point. But just found out he is no longer at SEVM Group.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Dr Faust was unprofessional and rude, I saw the way he treated his nurse and all in all a bad experience...I will not be going back to him !

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Awesome Doctor

I have been seeing Dr Faust for 10+ years. I also bring my family to see him and he has always been eager to listen and extremely easy to talk to. My Wife and children all feel at ease with him and that if extremely important when selecting a doctor. He would be an awesome mentor of other young doctors in how to interact with patients and dealing with the day to day issues. Keep up the good work Dean and I hope to have you another 50 yrs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Incredible Doctor and highly recommended

Dr. Faust is amazing and I would and have recommend him to everyone I know. I will not see any other doctor (unless it cannot be avoided). The past couple of months, I have been dealing with doctor's out of state for my father's health issues. This experience has just proved how great of a doctor that Dr. Faust is. He is one of the most compassionate doctor's I have had or met. He takes time to answer questions. His nurse is just as wonderful. Dr. Faust is very thorough with his patients. Dr. Faust has even taken time to help me with questions that I can ask my father's doctors (and his doctor's can barely take the time to answer my questions about him). To me, that says something about Dr. Faust's integrity. He really does care about his patients. If you can get him as your primary care doctor, I would as quickly as possible. You won't be sorry. He is beyond 4 stars, I'd give him more could! He is truly amazing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Good Doc to have

Dr Faust is a thorough and caring doctor. He takes time to listen, asks appropriate questions, and is a really nice guy. His treatments and recommendations are excellent. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

He rocks

Our whole family thinks Faust is a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

We highly recommend Dr Faust - we've been going to him since he was just out of his internship - over 16 years! He has been wonderful and we just love him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

The best doctor I've ever had

I am sorry that I now live so far away because I would travel a fair distance to have been able to continue seeing Dr. Faust. He is by far the most caring and professional doctor I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dean Faust is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Jerold Mangas

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. John Bray

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    38
  • Dr. James Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    40