ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. L Knoll Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. L Knoll?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Patient

A very kind man. He listens to what you have to say and is not in a hurry.Great personality, smile on his face. Have sent many people to Dr.Knoll, they loved him also. Has all the qualities for a great Dr.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

DRY

Dr Knoll is so good,I am thinking about putting up billboards to let men know they do not have to be incontinent after prostectomy! A caring physian that fixed me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

10 years if incontinence

After suffering with incontinence for 10 years after radical prostectomy I am completely dry and can lead a normal life. Doctor Knoll did a procedure on me and has been a real life changer for me. What a blessing when I found him .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Awesome doc

Dr. Knoll is very caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is absolutely THE best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

incontenence

After 10 years of total incontenence following radical prostate surgery Dr. Knoll did a procedure that has been an amazing success. I am totally dry. What a blessing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Mayo Clinic recommended Dr. Knoll to me because he was excellent in their opinion and much closer to me than going to Mayo. He has been wonderful, knowledgeable and taken care of me and my wife also. He treats you as a person, very caring and explains everything. He makes you feel comfortable to ask instead questions rather than being insulted like most doctors seem to be. He truly is very busy but takes the time for you. He is just wonderful about explaining everything and his staff is outstanding also. He did surgery on me for prostate issues and fixed it after I had seen many different doctors who were useless and uncaring and even two surgeries but he fixed the problem and I am great after 3 years! I am just grateful my wife found out about him for me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Dr. Knoll has been absolutely great to me and a big help dealing with my problems. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a urologist

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. L Knoll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Robert Barnett ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Barnett

    Urology

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Keith Hagan

    Urology

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Sriram Dasari

    Dr. Sriram Dasari

    Urology

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    21