The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dean Kross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dean Kross?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Amazing-Gifted

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. Kross was my father's physician for many years. He saved his life more than once during all those years. He is very insightful and could detect many health issues missed by my dad's PCP. If you are looking for a caring and extremely knowledgeable physician, look no more. The staff is friendly and treats everyone with dignity.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Caring Physician

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Dr. Kross and his staff are thorough and caring. I know they always have my best interest at heart. I've never felt better since I began seeing Dr. Kross.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctors' Doctor

Posted on August 17th, 2011

This guy is a clever and astute clinical strategist. He can figure out how to make you feel better, diagnosing diseases and conditions that have been missed by those doctors ranked by various magazines as "best doctors". He shuns the limelight. A real find.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Makes a differnce

Posted on February 13th, 2011

This man really is concerned with all systems and your overall welfare. The staff is outstanding, treating you like a person, and show genuine concern for your welfare.I am glad I found this practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wisdom and compassion

Posted on March 30th, 2009

thoughtful and careful, many skills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dean Kross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.