ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dean Lin Is this you?
  • 31
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dean Lin?


42 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Dr. Lin and staff were excellent. Surgery was great and I believe I will have my life back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Neck Surgery

I had heard a great deal of talk about neck pain after disc removal in the c spine (neck), but I had 2 discs removed and there is little if any pain 1 year after surgery from dr Lin. He has my vote.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Recovery after surgery was horrendous for my friend. I had a more invasive surgery in the same lumbar area and walked away 1 day later and she's still suffering 5 days later. I told her who to use so I'm not sure how she got hooked up with this guy. Feel bad for her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Review of Dr. Lin

Dr. Lin is a fine practitioner and diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Excellent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Personable

Surgery went great, listened to my problems. Unlike other surgeons that can deal with a person that is under the anesthesia but do not have a bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Awesome

He is an awesome Dr, and I am so happy to find him. Dr Lin cares about his patients. He is just plain AWESOME!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dean Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. John Dusseau

    Dr. John Dusseau

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Gregory Velat

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Jeffrey Henn

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    22