ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dean Lindstrom III Is this you?
  • 31
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dean Lindstrom III?


43 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

Dr. Lindstrom, was friendly and courteous and spent time going over everything with me. I would recommend him. The staff not so much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Doctor was well over booked. He did not take the time to slow down when he was with the patient. He spoke extremely fast during visit and was clearly is a hurry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

He is a caring and thoughtful Dr. All I can say he is a a rare breed in these days as a Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

The Best Around

Good guy, down to earth. New in the area and was reluctant to try a new doctor. Glad I did

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

I have never had a follow-up call after a visit; however, I don't feel one is really necessary based on my situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Best ent I have ever had

Most understanding doctor I have ever had he explains everything well he also did my tonsillectomy and will be doing my nasal surgery and tube placement I recommend him to everyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Friendly staff & doc!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

I wouldn't send my worst enemy to this guy! I had sinus problems and he did a sinus procedure in his office, worst experience ever!! A friend of mine had the same procedure done by Dr Malis. Should have gone to him... Stay away from this guy!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dean Lindstrom III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Ruiz

    Dr. Jose Ruiz

    Otolaryngology

    Melbourne, FL 0.06 mi

    47
  • Dr. Belinda Dickinson

    Otolaryngology

    Melbourne, FL 0.08 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. Timothy Ohare

    Otolaryngology

    Melbourne, FL 0.12 mi

    3.8
    (36)
    24