Dr. Dean Mozeleski MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Scranton, PA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Dr fixed my elbow pain.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1 shot fixed my tennis elbow pain. The shot was quick and only slightly painful. Well worth it for the great relief. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
X-rays
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had x-rays done due to severe pain in back and neck per Dr. Been 2 months no phone call on results of tests. Very sad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
face pain
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My face pain is doing pretty good since seeing Dr Mozaleski. We ware doing medications and some shots. This is best it has been in many years. I am thankful I was referred to Dr Mozaleski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He fixed my back and leg. Im Very happy with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Painless Injections
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since my second back injection I am almost pain free. He did them under an xray machine. That was a first for me. The injections worked GREAT! I have never felt better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Finally , some relief.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr M is helping my neck pain and my headaches. No other doctor would touch my neck after my 3 surgeries. He is the only one who has helped me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
NEW PATIENT
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ITS A JOKE....CRAPPY ATTITUDE...NO RELIEF,,BUT INJECTIONS...$$$$...WHICH DO NOTHING BUT CHARGE YOU A HUGE BILL...NO PAIN MEDS.....DO NOT GO THERE LOOKING FOR RELIEF...NO PAIN MEDS GIVEN...2 MRI'S SHOWN...NECK AND BACK HERNIATED DISCS..STENOSIS...STILL TREATED ME LIKE I WAS A PAIN MED JUNKER....3 NEUROLIGSTS SAID INJECTIONS WOULD NOT HELP MY PROBLEM...STILL JUST GOT THE RUN AROUND..WHAT A WASTE OF A 2 HOURS...COULD HAVE BEEN TO ANOTHER DOCTOR...ITS A JOKE,,,DO NOT GO THERE FOR PAIN MEDS...

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Feeling great!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Back and leg have never felt better. Doctor reduced my 15year pain with 2 shots and some physical therapy. He is very thorough. 4 previous doctors tried and failed to help me. Thank God for Dr M.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
This Dr. was useless. He kept asking me if I went to spine specialists in Philadelphia? He was sarcastic and very unprofessioanl
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
top notch. never felt better. I have sent 3 family members to him.

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
highly recommend him to all
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
provided some options that no others offered. he did a more complete exam than any other dr so far- even my surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
great progress
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have made great progress so far. I am very happy with my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dean Mozeleski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scranton, PA.