Dr. Dean Mozeleski MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Scranton, PA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
face pain
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My face pain is doing pretty good since seeing Dr Mozaleski. We ware doing medications and some shots. This is best it has been in many years. I am thankful I was referred to Dr Mozaleski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He fixed my back and leg. Im Very happy with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Painless Injections
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since my second back injection I am almost pain free. He did them under an xray machine. That was a first for me. The injections worked GREAT! I have never felt better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Finally , some relief.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr M is helping my neck pain and my headaches. No other doctor would touch my neck after my 3 surgeries. He is the only one who has helped me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
NEW PATIENT
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ITS A JOKE....CRAPPY ATTITUDE...NO RELIEF,,BUT INJECTIONS...$$$$...WHICH DO NOTHING BUT CHARGE YOU A HUGE BILL...NO PAIN MEDS.....DO NOT GO THERE LOOKING FOR RELIEF...NO PAIN MEDS GIVEN...2 MRI'S SHOWN...NECK AND BACK HERNIATED DISCS..STENOSIS...STILL TREATED ME LIKE I WAS A PAIN MED JUNKER....3 NEUROLIGSTS SAID INJECTIONS WOULD NOT HELP MY PROBLEM...STILL JUST GOT THE RUN AROUND..WHAT A WASTE OF A 2 HOURS...COULD HAVE BEEN TO ANOTHER DOCTOR...ITS A JOKE,,,DO NOT GO THERE FOR PAIN MEDS...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Feeling great!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Back and leg have never felt better. Doctor reduced my 15year pain with 2 shots and some physical therapy. He is very thorough. 4 previous doctors tried and failed to help me. Thank God for Dr M.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
This Dr. was useless. He kept asking me if I went to spine specialists in Philadelphia? He was sarcastic and very unprofessioanl
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
top notch. never felt better. I have sent 3 family members to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
highly recommend him to all
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
provided some options that no others offered. he did a more complete exam than any other dr so far- even my surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
great progress
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have made great progress so far. I am very happy with my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was really rude . He basically said he could do nothing . He looked puzzled when looking at my reports . Didn't give me any medication at all . Big waste of time .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Never felt better
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a spinal stimulator trial and it helped me more than another other treatment I've had since my injury 1.5 years ago. I am waiting for my surgery to implant the stimulator and I can't wait. Dr Mozeleski was the only dr to offer this option and I am so glad he did. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dean Mozeleski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scranton, PA.