The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dean Mozeleski Is this you?
  • 28
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dean Mozeleski?


50 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

I have had great experiences with Dr. Mozeleski. Quick and accutate diagnosis on my neck problems and an acceptably speedy treatment schedule. I have seen several reviews listing him as having poor bedside manner but I would like to say that, in my opinion, patients are taking his casual, friendly attitude and desire to speak plainly as something else. Just a subjective view that he is uncaring or unconcerned. I happen to disagree 100%. I like that I am not treated as just a patient, but a person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Dr fixed my elbow pain.

1 shot fixed my tennis elbow pain. The shot was quick and only slightly painful. Well worth it for the great relief. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

X-rays

Had x-rays done due to severe pain in back and neck per Dr. Been 2 months no phone call on results of tests. Very sad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

face pain

My face pain is doing pretty good since seeing Dr Mozaleski. We ware doing medications and some shots. This is best it has been in many years. I am thankful I was referred to Dr Mozaleski.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

He fixed my back and leg. Im Very happy with his care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Painless Injections

Since my second back injection I am almost pain free. He did them under an xray machine. That was a first for me. The injections worked GREAT! I have never felt better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Finally , some relief.

Dr M is helping my neck pain and my headaches. No other doctor would touch my neck after my 3 surgeries. He is the only one who has helped me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

NEW PATIENT

ITS A JOKE....CRAPPY ATTITUDE...NO RELIEF,,BUT INJECTIONS...$$$$...WHICH DO NOTHING BUT CHARGE YOU A HUGE BILL...NO PAIN MEDS.....DO NOT GO THERE LOOKING FOR RELIEF...NO PAIN MEDS GIVEN...2 MRI'S SHOWN...NECK AND BACK HERNIATED DISCS..STENOSIS...STILL TREATED ME LIKE I WAS A PAIN MED JUNKER....3 NEUROLIGSTS SAID INJECTIONS WOULD NOT HELP MY PROBLEM...STILL JUST GOT THE RUN AROUND..WHAT A WASTE OF A 2 HOURS...COULD HAVE BEEN TO ANOTHER DOCTOR...ITS A JOKE,,,DO NOT GO THERE FOR PAIN MEDS...

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Feeling great!!!!!!

My Back and leg have never felt better. Doctor reduced my 15year pain with 2 shots and some physical therapy. He is very thorough. 4 previous doctors tried and failed to help me. Thank God for Dr M.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

This Dr. was useless. He kept asking me if I went to spine specialists in Philadelphia? He was sarcastic and very unprofessioanl

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

best doctor

top notch. never felt better. I have sent 3 family members to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

highly recommend him to all

provided some options that no others offered. he did a more complete exam than any other dr so far- even my surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dean Mozeleski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scranton, PA.

  • Dr. Laura Shaikh

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Scranton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. David Young

    Dr. David Young

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Scranton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Sheryl Oleski

    Dr. Sheryl Oleski

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Scranton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (24)
    15