ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dean Priest Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dean Priest?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

No real mental help here.

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Doctor and his unprofessional staff is very dishonest, over-charges and just seems to want to make big money fast.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Dr. Priest took the time to listen to me and also asked questions to get a good understanding of my issues. He's competent and was very helpful. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone needing his services .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Office staff: Inefficient and rude, the office set up is a hipaa violation waiting to happen. Hard to schedule, will not help resolve appointment scheduling issues. Mishandles paperwork. Doctor: Unprofessional protocols and procedures, Self absorbed, doesn't communicate even in crisis situations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Office staff: Inefficient and rude, the office set up is a hipaa violation waiting to happen. Hard to schedule, will not help resolve appointment scheduling issues. Mishandles paperwork. Doctor: Unprofessional protocols and procedures, Self absorbed, doesn't communicate even in crisis situations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Awful experience

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst clinic in NWA

Posted on August 15th, 2016

The most horrific, unprofessional experience I have ever had. Dr. Priest doesn't actually care about his clients. There is no real connection between him and his clients. He doesn't spend the necessary time needed to get to know them before prescribing medicine. His office staff is unprofessional and belittling. Time in between appointments is too long. He never follows up with patients. Just writes scripts and disappears. He's impossible to get ahold of. Doesn't respond to emails.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad doc

Posted on November 1st, 2011

This supposed Dr put my child on heavy psych drugs that he did not need,this supposed Dr screamed and yelled at me over the phone like a mad man.this supposed dr has told my child"I dont like your mother'.This supposed dr informed social worker that our child would be released from inpatient care in about a week and then changed his mind saying he needs more care and he would be keeping our child inpatient for awwhile longer.This supposed dr and his staff have told our child "you will be getting out in about a week"only to dash his hopes and send him into a melt down more than twice.This supposed dr is a very unprofessional person who ignore the diagnosis of dr's who know my child and have worked with my child for many years.He is so pompous and arrogant he believes he is right above all other dr's.He is a sham and a shame.

Doctor's Response

I am sorry you had such an experience when I worked at Springwoods. I am now in private practice. I would be happy to reconnect and see if I can make things right with you.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dean Priest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, AR.