Dean Martin M.D.,, F.A.C.O.G. Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
best ever.. God sent
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Martin is exceptional charming knows his patients . He is always listening very tentative . I would never have chosen a better gyn Provider. He delivered 2 of my grandsons who are now 4 years old now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
The best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience is always great. The ladies are great and make you feel very comfortable.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
got a clear diagnonis and solved the problem
i overall always have a good experience with dr.martin
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
great listener offers multiple options, clear and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
great and welcoming experience
Wait time
5 minutes
dr. martin was patient and explained everything quite well. his front desk was very pleasant and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
he was great
Wait time
5 minutes
ill be back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
great service and patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Martin makes you feel very comfortable and listens has great listening skills.. I will definatley recommend him to others..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Very Comforting, always happy and easy going
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
One of the best
Dr. Martin is the best. He makes you very comfortable. Thumbs up!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
He is very attentive and concerned about my health issues.
Wait time
5 minutes
He get's straight to the point and is very honest. He put me at ease due to me being nervous and made me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
LONG TIME PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Martin is one of the best doctors Ive ever been to regardless of specialty. Very honest, pin points all issues and advises you with options. It was sad for me he would no longer bless women with the delivery of their children, one should be as lucky as I was. I travel from very far distance to keep him as my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
definitely love this guy. When I first visited a Gyn I was scared out of my pants. But he made me laugh, kept it professional and now I am no longer scared. He is very easy to talk to. Definitely recommend him!

Nearby Doctors

Dean Martin, M.D.,, F.A.C.O.G. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.