The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dean Martin Is this you?
  • 32
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dean Martin?


41 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Awersome

Doctor Martin is a awersome Gyn

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Excellent service review

I have been a patient of Dr Dean Martin for over 12 years and my daughter now sees him as well, His personal demeanor and professionalism is beyond question

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

great

been coming here for years,traveling from coney island is worth it!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

very supportive & attentive

Dr. Martin was very supportive and attentive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

best ever.. God sent

Dr Martin is exceptional charming knows his patients . He is always listening very tentative . I would never have chosen a better gyn Provider. He delivered 2 of my grandsons who are now 4 years old now

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

The best doctor ever

My experience is always great. The ladies are great and make you feel very comfortable.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

got a clear diagnonis and solved the problem

i overall always have a good experience with dr.martin

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

amazing

great listener offers multiple options, clear and helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

great and welcoming experience

dr. martin was patient and explained everything quite well. his front desk was very pleasant and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

he was great

ill be back

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

great service and patients

Dr. Martin makes you feel very comfortable and listens has great listening skills.. I will definatley recommend him to others..

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Great!

Very Comforting, always happy and easy going

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dean Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Andrea Ardite

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.31 mi

    16
  • Dr. Juan Sandoval

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.31 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    26