ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dean Trevlyn Is this you?
  • 14
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dean Trevlyn?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

New patient

Staff was nice, Trevlyn himself is a angel his cool mannered. Only problem I had was I sat in the waiting room for 3hrs going on 4

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Shoulder Replacement

Dr. Trevlyn did an amazing job on my surgery. He takes the time to answer all your questions and describe exactly what he did. Most importantly my shoulder feels better than it has in many years. I have nothing but positive things to say about him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Exceptional Surgeon

Exceptional, extremely Surgeon, wonderful bedside manner and great follow up. Dr. Trevlyn repaired my two shoulders and he did a fantastic job. My shoulders are now 100%. I highly recommend Dr. Trevlyn.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Eh

Nothing special. I get the impression that he is sexist. He cut me off when I was explaining my issue. The girls in the office were great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 22nd, 2013

Recovering alcoholic./addict

I know this doctor has his heart into helping people. He was raised that way. He is committed to winning the battle over disease through his practicing medicine. He has keen insight into diagnosing medical issues. He stays on top of all advanced updated information in the medical community. He leads a good example as a doctor by that he takes good care of his personal health. He is mentally,physically, and spiritually qualified to be a doctor. A good doctor is like a good mechanic. He can help keep you going.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 10th, 2011

terrible bedside manner

Very curt and disinterested in me as a patient. Whatever became of caring doctors?

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

very uncaring professional

Had surgery, felt as though I was a nuisance, a complete interruption to his day.me ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dean Trevlyn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomall, PA.

  • Dr. Mark Brigham

    Dr. Mark Brigham

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Broomall, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Curt Miller

    Dr. Curt Miller

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Broomall, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    38
  • Dr. Frank Giammattei

    Dr. Frank Giammattei

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Broomall, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    37