ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dean Ziegler Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dean Ziegler?


30 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

He's always in and out of the exam room so fast, and doesn't take the time to listen and respond to questions.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Thank you, Dr Ziegler

Dr. Ziegler has cared for my shoulders for many years. He is personable, doesn't jump into a surgical solution, yet is an outstanding surgeon. He spent time with me before and after surgery. He is caring and listens during follow-up visits. Dr Ziegler is the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

THIS DOCTOR IS NOT A FRAUD... WROTE REVIEW FOR WRONG DEAN ZIEGLER

I accidentally wrote a review for the wrong Dean Ziegler. I did the review from yahoo search and I wrote the review thinking it was Dean K. Ziegler (A chiropractor) I do not know this one but I inaccurately stated this one committed insurance fraud and beating his girlfriend. THAT IS NOT TRUE. MY APOLOGIES

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 9th, 2014

visit

I believe Dr. Ziegler is a very good doctor but I was quite disappointed that there is no medical assistant or nurse to call in case of questions or possible complications. It seems all communication with the doctor after a visit is through a secretary. Also, even though side effects for certain medications might be very minimal, I was not told about them even when I asked and as luck would have it, I was one of the unlucky few to experience discomfort. I feel he should have given me COMPLETE info.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Very helpful, woul recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dean Ziegler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joseph Kroner

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. William Smith

    Dr. William Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
  • Dr. Todd Swenson

    Dr. Todd Swenson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    27