ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deann Harper Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deann Harper?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Harper is kind and takes the time with patients. I feel like she genuinely cares and will go out of her way to make sure you are comfortable and will have all of questions answered before you walk out the door. I find her to really take the time with me and am always surprised she does spend so much time with me, I mean she is probably really busy. I have recommended Dr. Harper to 3 friends after seeing her for a little over two years now, and they have all gone to her and have had excellent experiences.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 8th, 2013

I am a high risk pregnancy patient having my 3rd baby. I know the standard care for someone with my conditions as I've been through it before. Dr Harper does not take my conditions seriously or my concerns. I can't get responses as promised by the nurse staff and get the standard recommended care for a patient like me is a constant uphill battle. I am working on switching doctors as I don't feel that I should havr to put myself and unborn child at risk because she doesn't have the time.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Awesome Doctor!!

I would recommend Dr. Harper to everyone!! She is thorough, thoughtful, and cares about you and your baby. I unfortanately lost my baby to ABS syndrome (Amniotic Band syndrom) but I've never had a doctor that called as much as she did to check up on me, and to see how I was doing. During this process, she recommended me to a specialist to diagnoss the problems I was having but stayed with me throughout the whole way! She called twice after I lost the baby just to see how I was holding up and to answer any questions I had! Love her! will for sure go to her for any future pregnancies!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

The BEST Doctor Ever!

My husband and I relocated to Wisconsin shortly after we found out we were expecting. Although he is orginally from the area, he was little help at finding a OB/GYN. A co worker of my mother in law recommended a doctor that worked in the same office but was on vacation when we made our intial visit. We decieded to go ahead and see Dr. Harper and we couldn't have been more satisfied! She is so caring and understanding. We always felt comfortable calling and asking questions. She is always so informative and very courteous. On top of that she is a new mom so the carrying and delievery experience is fresh in her mind. Everyone in the office is just as nice and pleasant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deann Harper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sheboygan, WI.

  • Dr. Katherine Cleveland

    Dr. Katherine Cleveland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sheboygan, WI 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. David Dielentheis

    Dr. David Dielentheis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sheboygan, WI 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Dwight Dyksterhouse

    Dr. Dwight Dyksterhouse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sheboygan, WI 0 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    29