Dr. Deanna Caminiti MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Excellent Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Caminiti is a wonderful physician. She has an excellent bedside manor and relates to her patients well. She is very knowledgeable and I truly value her input as a physician. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
I trust her completely
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caminiti is always very personable, and makes me feel at ease. She answers all of my questions, and takes the time to talk to me as a person not just a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deanna Caminiti was great. Had a couple of thing I needed to talk about and she addresses them all. She was great about getting back to me with information that she gave me after appointment, actually contacting me first. I felt very comfortable with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Caminiti and the staff! Everyone is so nice and welcoming!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Karen Alley
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I always have a good experience at your office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Good listener
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Caminiti was attentive to my concerns and had thoughtful and encouraging answers to my questions about diet and exercise during pregnancy. I appreciated how much time she took to listen and talk with me and my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great dr. office, always prompt, attentive, comfortable setting, wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Very Understanding!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caminiti is a very caring person. Although it seems most of the practice is OB, lots of moms expecting babies, she is very understanding of all women. I am beyond the child-bearing years and yet, I always feel Dr. Caminiti treats me with the respect, caring and expertise that she would with mothers-to-be.

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Dr. Caminiti
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caminiti and her entire staff are always pleasant and very considerate of your time and privacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Ad
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going for several years. Not one complaint. She is awesome as well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommended by me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so amazing. Both Dr.'s are very caring.

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Excellent Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! It is very hard to find a Gynecologist that you trust and can talk to about your most intimate details. Dr. Caminiti is extremely nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deanna Caminiti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.