Dr. Deanna Caminiti MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Great dr. office, always prompt, attentive, comfortable setting, wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Very Understanding!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caminiti is a very caring person. Although it seems most of the practice is OB, lots of moms expecting babies, she is very understanding of all women. I am beyond the child-bearing years and yet, I always feel Dr. Caminiti treats me with the respect, caring and expertise that she would with mothers-to-be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Dr. Caminiti
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caminiti and her entire staff are always pleasant and very considerate of your time and privacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Ad
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going for several years. Not one complaint. She is awesome as well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommended by me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so amazing. Both Dr.'s are very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Excellent Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! It is very hard to find a Gynecologist that you trust and can talk to about your most intimate details. Dr. Caminiti is extremely nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw her for over 7 years. I complained of severe pain during mensus. She only suggested new birth contols which gave me no relief. Switched doctors & was diagnosed with endometriosis on the first visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Love this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so awesome. I feel very much at ease when I have to go into her for my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Caminiti is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time out to listen to her patients needs and concerns. Very kind,considerate, and caring. And I hope to become a great Medical Assistant as she is as a doctor someday. She is my role model. And set a great example of how a doctor should be.

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deanna Caminiti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.