Dr. Deanna Constable MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 28.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Dortor Visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with the front desk manager, She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and assisted in everyway possible. All of the individuals I accounted we wonderful however the first impression of an office is most valuable and it showed me that Dr. Constable really cares about the quality of service her patients receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Treated me for frozen shoulder. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Doctor Deanna Constable, MD
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had both knees replaced by Dr. Constable, recommender her to a friend of mine, he had both knees replaced, He is doing excellent as I am. She is a caring excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved to SC from Fl, having had 3 different doctors work on my knee with no success so when I moved I had to find another doctor...all the ones in Fl were men so I thought I would see what a female could do....she is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY GOOD DR KIND AND COUTEROUS STAFF. HIGHLY PROFESSIONLISM, DR CONSTABLE, HAS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Constable's professional knowledge and demeanor put patients at ease and instill confidence in her skills as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
Best Yet
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Constable for several years. She treated me for osteo-arthritis of the knees and did carpal tunnel surgery in both hands. Her bedside manners are a delight and she genuinely listens to complaints. Her plan of care is trustworthy and successful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Simply the best
It may take a while to get an appt...She is quality and quality is always in demand (and her partner retired). I am reticent to recommend a restaurant let alone a surgeon. However, this is a surgeon who does no unnecessary cutting. I've seen her for a few years and haven't seen a scalpel yet. I have seen some needles (just this week) but best not think about that. I believe her plan for your care will the best for you as a patient and a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Best Orthopaedic I have Known
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have known Dr Deanna Constable since 1994. She replaced both of my knee joints in 2005 or I would not be walking today. I was 79 last Dec 2011 an it was one of the best things that could have been done. I would recoment Dr Constable to all she believe in caring for her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Constable is one of those doctors you don't want to let go of. She was on call when I broke my hip about 14 years ago, and I haven't had one smidgen of touble since. She is kind, considerate and has a great bedside manner. In addition, she is gorgeous looking. I would choose her over any other orthpaedic doctor in Columbiz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deanna Constable, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Nahigian

27 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Horan

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Silas Holmes

25 years experience

4.6 of 5