ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deanna Constable Is this you?
  • 40
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deanna Constable?


48 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

Excellent bedside manners. Takes time to explain conditions and procedures thoroughly. Wait times, once in the office, can be a problem. Staff is very cordial.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

The best

You are the best Deanna

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

SHE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR AND ALSO A NICE PERSON. I LOVE HER PERSONALITY.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Dortor Visit

I was so impressed with the front desk manager, She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and assisted in everyway possible. All of the individuals I accounted we wonderful however the first impression of an office is most valuable and it showed me that Dr. Constable really cares about the quality of service her patients receive.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Excellent physician. Treated me for frozen shoulder. I highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Doctor Deanna Constable, MD

I had both knees replaced by Dr. Constable, recommender her to a friend of mine, he had both knees replaced, He is doing excellent as I am. She is a caring excellent Doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

I moved to SC from Fl, having had 3 different doctors work on my knee with no success so when I moved I had to find another doctor...all the ones in Fl were men so I thought I would see what a female could do....she is great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

VERY GOOD DR KIND AND COUTEROUS STAFF. HIGHLY PROFESSIONLISM, DR CONSTABLE, HAS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr. Constable's professional knowledge and demeanor put patients at ease and instill confidence in her skills as a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

Best Yet

I was a patient of Dr. Constable for several years. She treated me for osteo-arthritis of the knees and did carpal tunnel surgery in both hands. Her bedside manners are a delight and she genuinely listens to complaints. Her plan of care is trustworthy and successful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Simply the best

It may take a while to get an appt...She is quality and quality is always in demand (and her partner retired). I am reticent to recommend a restaurant let alone a surgeon. However, this is a surgeon who does no unnecessary cutting. I've seen her for a few years and haven't seen a scalpel yet. I have seen some needles (just this week) but best not think about that. I believe her plan for your care will the best for you as a patient and a person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Best Orthopaedic I have Known

Have known Dr Deanna Constable since 1994. She replaced both of my knee joints in 2005 or I would not be walking today. I was 79 last Dec 2011 an it was one of the best things that could have been done. I would recoment Dr Constable to all she believe in caring for her patients

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deanna Constable is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Kevin Nahigian

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Columbia, SC 2.06 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. James Oleary

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Columbia, SC 2.13 mi

    4.5
    (61)
    23
  • Dr. Bradley Presnal

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Columbia, SC 2.13 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    29