ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deanna Elsea Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.3
  • 29
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deanna Elsea?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Professional and Courteous

Posted on November 8th, 2017

I don't go to doctors often because I am too uncomfortable and usually have problems talking to the doctor. Dr. Elsie seems genuine and takes the time to answer my questions and is very knowledgeable. This is actually the first primary care physician I have had. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Always prompt and caring. Very good office and service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

I am very satisfied with everyone at this office. Dr. Elsie has a great bedside manner and seems to have a real compassion for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor communication

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Mis-prescribed medicine and then claimed the patient requested the drug. Did not include instructions on how to take Rx so I had to call back after the weekend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor is an exceptional person

Posted on May 12th, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the selection I made to have Dr. Elsea be my personal physician. She is concerned, observant, positive, caring and pleasant. I love her

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attitudes

Posted on May 7th, 2017

are a very, very important attribute to picking a Dr. In my book. Do they care or r they burnt out or.....in m| case w/ Dr. Elsea, nurses, other providers in the office and the receptionists are very caring ALL the time that I have been present. We az patients have 2 give these good people the Benefit of the doubt as they do us......They have bad days too! I am very, very Happy w/ the TEAM work and my Dr. Iz the Bomb. Thank you ALL for being,patient w/ me also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Very nice Great on my care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

She has been my dr for years10

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Dr

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Great caring Dr and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring

Posted on September 15th, 2011

I would not recommend this physician. Dr. Elsea acts and appears stressed, hurried, and sometimes irritated. She seems to do the bare minimum to get me back out the door.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IT IS WHAT IT IS

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Dr. Elsea is a kind and compassionate doctor. I am thankful I have had a chance to have her as part of my treatment plan throughout the past 10yrs of my life. I am sad that I am no longer going to be able see her, but I would still recommend her to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

This is a great doctor. Always professional. Genuinely cares. I would recommend her highly to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deanna Elsea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, TN.