ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deanna Fenoughty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deanna Fenoughty?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deanna Fenoughty?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Best OB doctor!

I would recommend Dr. Fenoughty to anyone! I saw her throughout my pregnancy and she delivered my son via caesarian. She is quick, efficient, and has amazing bed side manners.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Fenoughty for almost 10 years now and even though I've since moved away, I still drive an hour to my appointments because I refuse to see anyone else. She was the only one to accurately diagnose and treat my condition and is the reason I am able to have my children today. She is extremely knowledgeable and does not dismiss your concerns. I wish she could be my doctor for everything; she's just fantastic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Amazing Doctor

I love Michelle so much, I am having a really hard time deciding on whether to have a home birth or have her deliver my next child. I went into early labor mulitiple times during my pregnancy and ended up delivering my healthy baby boy at 35 weeks. She didn't bother me with the questions of vaccinating and circumcision. Once i decided not to be vaccinated during pregnancy she never tried to force me into it. She is very open and I am very comfortable talking to her. I really hope she is still availiable by the time i have my third child.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Amazing doctor!

No woman I know looks forward to her yearly Pap exam, but just knowing you will be seeing Dr. Fenoughty makes it that much more bearable. She is an amazing doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend her and her amazing staff to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deanna Fenoughty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, IN.

  • Dr. Laurie Van Donselaar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Avon, IN 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Anita Mazdai

    Dr. Anita Mazdai

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Avon, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. Andrea Huffman

    Dr. Andrea Huffman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Avon, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    16