The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deanna Springer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deanna Springer?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Knowledgeable and caring!

Dr. springer listens carefully and then addresses the problem with intelligence and skill. I have complete confidence in her, and still find her a comfortable person to share any issue that arises. Literally feel blessed to have found her, though it took a year to get accepted into her practice as she only takes as many patients as she can give good care. The staff is a perfect reflection of the doctor....kind, caring and good at their jobs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Established and Returning Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor!!!

If you are looking for the best Doctor look no further... Dr. Springer is the kindest and most thorough Physician I have ever seen... She spends a significant amount of time on every visit... Since she has been my Doctor I am off all prescription medicines and have never felt better... LOVE her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

The best Doctor and Staff I have ever met

I have been a patient of Dr Springer for almost as long as she has been in practice. She is sweet, kind,caring,and an excellent doctor, takes her time and never makes you feel rushed.Her staff Norlisha and Eileen are also wonderful. Thank You!!!! I usually dread going to the doctor but not with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

I fly from N.J. just to see her every year. I trust her # 100 % !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

I wish I could give higher than excellent rating!

Dr. Springer and her staff are wonderful!! I have never felt such care from an entire office as I do with Dr. Springer. I wish all physicians could operate in such a professional and caring manner. We are so lucky to be under their care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Best doctor

I love Dr. Springer. She is always on time and I never have to wait. She has wonderful bedside manner and I am very comfortable discussing any issues I have with her. She immediately sends me for test or to another specialist if she feels I need a diagnosis. She follows up on all my test and gives me the results ASAP. I have a horrendous case of sleep apnea and she sent me to her associate to diagnosis and solve the problem. I would highly recommend her(and I do very often) to anyone who is looking for a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

jckend

After a diligent search for the best Doctor practicing internal medicine, it became glaringly obvious that Dr. Springer was far and beyond the most qualified. The wait to get an appointment,due to Dr.Springer limiting the volume of her practice, was well worth it. Dr. Springer has exceeded my every expectation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

BEST DR. I EVER !!!

I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR.SPRINGER'S FOR APP. 6-7 YEARS...She is the best Dr. I ever encountered.. Highly Professional yet Personable, Thorough, knowlegable,Compassionate ,empathetic & Caring.. One could not ask for a Better Dr. & I thank God for being one of her Patients... Couldn't recommend her more !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

What Doctor's SHOULD be

Very caring, professional doctor, who will make sure you are completely in the loop on everything, and better, fast. Not often you find a doctor that seems to truly care, but she does. The staff is great as well, honestly, no complaints. I just wish she had a sister or something in dentistry!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deanna Springer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Kausar Parveen

    Internal Medicine

    Ormond Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Donald Fornace

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Ormond Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Arthur Crossman

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Ormond Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    22