The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debbie Young Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debbie Young?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

I ws skeptical but I had to find a new doctor when my doctor moved back east. Dr Young exceeded all my expectations. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Dr. Young is by far the most knowledgeable and compassionate doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

My visit to see Dr. Debbie Young couldn't. Have been better. She and her staff treated me with promptness, respect and professionalism. I was a new patient with a possible cancer scare. Dr. young reassured me and took time to explain procedures and solutions in a warm and caring manner. Thank you to Dr. young and her staff for a excellent experience. This office has a 5 star rating from this patient and a sincere thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

reversal tubal ligation

Posted on January 19th, 2014

How much do you charge to do a reversal tubal ligation I had the clip done about 3 years ago and now I want to get pregnant

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN in Boise

Posted on October 20th, 2008

Debbie is an amazing doctor- she spends the time with you even though she is incredibly busy. She put my mind at ease during a very nerve-racking pregnancy. She is always professional and goes that extra mile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debbie Young is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.