ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debi Layton Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debi Layton?


37 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

I'm sticking with Dr. Debi!

I've been with her for almost 2 years now and I'm seeing her Monday again actually for a biopsy and BOTOX!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

I recently moved to San Francisco and it was great to find Dr. Layton. I have been to top doctors in NYC and can attest she is second to none. I trust her eye and her skill and was comforted by her empathy and excellent bedside manners. I also enjoyed her easy to digest explanations for various procedures outlining that demonstrated not just her knowledge but also passion about what she does seemingly a rare skill in many doctors i have been to. Additionally, staff at the office was considerate, polite, efficient and most importantly very welcoming that is a big change from the medical office in NYC.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Great Doctor

Very polite and knowledgable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

anesthesiologist by trade, Dr Layton is just what the doctor wants for his own care!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Dr. Layton is TOP NOTCH.

DR. D. Layton has been my dermatologist for many years. She is caring, friendly and right on the mark with her diagnoses. She once took out a cyst on my face. I have NO SCAR. She is one of the most likeable doctors I have. I am 71 years old and have seen many doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Had to make appt with another Dr after visit

After seeing Dr Layton - the diagnonsis was so quick and unexplained - I had to make yet another appt with another Dr at a different office altogether - the whole experience was costly and time consuming - would never recommend this Dr or office - even tried getting results from office manager who was just as inconsiderate.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

director customer service

Dr Layton is thorough, courteous, and very conscientious yet fast. Good personality, Inspires confidence in her work. Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Julian

Nicest Dr. I have ever visited hands down. Knows what she is doing and cares. Her facility in Phoenix off of 27th Ave. appeared new, clean, and up to date. The staff was also very pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Layton to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Exceptional

Dr. Layton is not only extremely personable but she is great at explaining everything she is looking at and for. Great follow thru, amazing medical assistants as part of her team and overall the BEST dermatologist I have ever worked with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debi Layton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Binstock

    Dr. Jeffrey Binstock

    Dermatology

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    42
  • Dr. Richard Burroughs

    Dermatology

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Andria Langenberg

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    San Francisco, CA 0.08 mi

    33