ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debora Daniel Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debora Daniel?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Dr Daniels is nice and efficient. Her staff on the other hand is incompetent. Bills are messed up all the time. They say you can't do certain things but you can, regarding getting past medical records. Their just lazy. It's worth the drive to go elsewhere which is to bad as the Dr is very nice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

I have always had great service and the staff is always friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Nothing but good to say about Dr. Daniel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Very disappointed in Bradley, been going to Dr. Daniels for few years, saw Bradley only needed refils, had some knee pain, so he gave me a srcipt, the medicine cause swelling, so I called on Friday, and ask for him to call, was going to see if I could get something different, still waiting on that call, so I guess its time to move on, if you arent cared for enough to get a phone call.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

My first visit but I really liked Dr Daniels she was very thorough and I will continue to see her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Happy Patient

My entire family sees Bradley the NP and he takes his time with myself, husband and our children. He makes us feel comfortable and always answers all our questions! The staff is always friendly and courteous! I can call in the morning with a sick child and be see within just a few hours. I have never waited longer then 20 minutes in office which is wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Horrible

She is snobby and I feel that just because she opened a new place in a tiny town were people don't have much choice for other options that she can make you feel tiny.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

never go to her

I will never go back!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

best pcp

I like how she talks with you and goes over everything with you in the room. She does what she says she will do, lab test, call or whatever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debora Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunlap, TN.

  • Dr. Christopher Wagg

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Dunlap, TN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    36
  • Dr. Brenda Ross

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Dunlap, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Ashish Patel

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Dunlap, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    14