Dr. Debora Daniel MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dunlap, TN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Daniels is nice and efficient. Her staff on the other hand is incompetent. Bills are messed up all the time. They say you can't do certain things but you can, regarding getting past medical records. Their just lazy. It's worth the drive to go elsewhere which is to bad as the Dr is very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had great service and the staff is always friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but good to say about Dr. Daniel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed in Bradley, been going to Dr. Daniels for few years, saw Bradley only needed refils, had some knee pain, so he gave me a srcipt, the medicine cause swelling, so I called on Friday, and ask for him to call, was going to see if I could get something different, still waiting on that call, so I guess its time to move on, if you arent cared for enough to get a phone call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My first visit but I really liked Dr Daniels she was very thorough and I will continue to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family sees Bradley the NP and he takes his time with myself, husband and our children. He makes us feel comfortable and always answers all our questions! The staff is always friendly and courteous! I can call in the morning with a sick child and be see within just a few hours. I have never waited longer then 20 minutes in office which is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
Horrible
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is snobby and I feel that just because she opened a new place in a tiny town were people don't have much choice for other options that she can make you feel tiny.

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
never go to her
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
best pcp
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like how she talks with you and goes over everything with you in the room. She does what she says she will do, lab test, call or whatever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debora Daniel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dunlap, TN.