The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Fein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Fein?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Compassionate and understanding

Dr. Fein is thorough and kind. Her explanations are easy to follow and she gives her patients time to ask questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Dr. Fein has been taking care of me for 22 years. She is knowledgeable, always current with the latest research, and provides undivided attention and follow up. She is simply the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

outstanding practitioner in todays world reminded me of years gone by with doctors who cared need I say more

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Caring, patient, skilled lifesaver

Dr. Fein is highly skilled in the management of chronic kidney disease. She clearly and fully explains my condition and her recommended treatments. She is patient with my attempts to insert my own opinions about treatment options. Dr. Fein gives my all the time I need to understand what is planned. Her manner is compassionate, caring and strong. I am grateful for all the years she has worked to keep my kidneys functioning.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Excellent, though, compassionate physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

amazingly thorough Dr

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2009

I wish all of my doctors were as caring and capable as Dr. Fein.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Fein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

  • Dr. Joseph Shatzkes

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Englewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Dennis Katechis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Englewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Lawrence Davis

    Internal Medicine

    Englewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    20