ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Deborah Atkin Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Deborah Atkin?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Very unprofessional. Made me feel as if I was bothering them. Not a ton of knowledge. A waste of time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Best Dermatologist in Town

I have been seeing Dr. Atkin for about 10 years and she is by far the best Dermatologist in town. She is very knowledgable and has a great bedside manner. She always takes amble time to answer all of my questions and it is apparent that she really cares for her patients. I have referred many of my friends and they all thought she was great. I love the staff as well. They are very nice and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

Kari H.

Overall great experience. Felt like my questions and concerns were addressed. Staff was friendly- as was the doctor. She is very knowledgable and seems very competent. The visit was a little long, but they accomodated me by seeing me last minute- so I went in knowing I was "worked in" I had my procedure that day( also they were great in accomodating my schedule), and the nurse called me the next day to follow up and make sure I was healing well! She was friendly and helpful and the phone call really gave me the sense that I was being cared for.Definately not a an assembly line, or cookie cutter practice. I will be back to see them again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Great Doctor, Great Experience

Dr. Atkin is great doctor! I called for a last minute appointment for an acne emergency and she graciously saw me over her lunch hour. I had heard wonderful things about her from friends that are patients- and they all proved true! Not only does my skin look great now, she helped me find a great OB/GYN and Dentist!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Deborah Atkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Del Mar, CA.

  • Dr. Stacy Smith

    Dr. Stacy Smith

    Dermatology

    Del Mar, CA 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Arash Izadpanah

    Dr. Arash Izadpanah

    Dermatology

    San Diego, CA 0.69 mi

    4.3
    (43)
    15
  • Dr. Edward Ross Jr

    Dr. Edward Ross Jr

    Dermatology

    San Diego, CA 0.69 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    31