Dr. Deborah Bergfeld MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely thorough. She picks up on things that numeours other medical providers overlook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Awesome Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bergfeld listened to me about my concerns and helped me set goals for my health and treatment. It is refreshing to see a doctor who did not appear rushed during my time in the exam room. She made me feel very comfortable and welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Great Experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Bergfeld is a compassionate and caring physician. Truly a joy to work with her to achieve my health goals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Wonderful Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bergfeld is compassionate, intelligent thorough and courteous. She and her staff helped in in ways that no other Dr.s had been able to for years. I now live with less pain and a better lifestyle than ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bergfeld was outstanding!! She really cares and took the time to learn of my concerns. She has a wonderful bedside manner, is very professional, easy to talk to and makes sure that the patient understands the diagnosis. She was very thorough and her follow up was outstanding. She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and it was the best treatment I have ever had from a physician. The staff was so welcoming, helpful, cheerful and made my experience a pleasant one, given my pain upon arriving. I would recommend Dr. Bergfeld with enthusiasm!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my research, Dr. Bergfeld has the best training of any Rehab Physician in Buffalo. The Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago at Northwestern has been rated the best program in American for the last 17 years. What a hidden gem in this community!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bergfeld and her staff helped me recapture my previous levels of activity. I am now pain free and able to play volleyball again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deborah Bergfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.