ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Booth Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Awesome Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Right! to the review below... you can't get a timely appointment!!!

Wow, the other review about having a hard time to get in is so accurate!!! She is great, but if you can't get in for critical issues (within a week or two) it doesn't matter how good she is! I regretfully have to find a new doctor for the same reason:-( Woke up with a bloody eye and they wont see me for 3 weeks, I could be blind by then! Now, switching doctors is also costly because of first-time patient charges... With Booth it is the bait-&-switch tactic, she gets you in and then you are passed on to the PA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

SERIOUSLY? I can"t believe that Dr. Booth is accepting new patients??! I have been a patient for ovr 15 years...I tried to make an appt. and I can't get in until JULY!! WOW!! so I get referred to one of her P.A.'s ahhh....no thanks..that"s why I stay with the same Dr. for 15 years soooo..I dont have to revisit my whole life with a new Dr. My visit has to do with depression...so I will find A new Dr. amazing the treatment you get for being a faithful patient..for all these years....thanks Milford Health Care Clinic!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Dr. Booth has been my doctor for 23 year. I moved out of state 3 years ago and when I go to visit family in Michigan I make my regular appointments to see Dr. Booth. I have tried to find a doctor where I live now but, they just don't compain. She is the best! What else can I say:)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Booth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, MI.

  • Dr. Thomas Kavieff

    Family Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Milford, MI 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Robert Martin

    Family Medicine

    Milford, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. John Rosella

    Dr. John Rosella

    Family Medicine

    Milford, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    39