ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Bross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Bross?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Ex Patient

Posted on October 27th, 2016

I would not recommend her as a Family doctor. She dismissed me as a patient because I saw another doctor while she was on pregnancy leave. I was shocked and unaware of this policy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2016

I know that doctors are not obligated to let there patients know when they are leaving a family practice, (very bad idea) but common courtesy and sense should take hold of that doctor. This leaves a person aggravated, disappointed, very mad and just plain feeling abandon by someone they trusted. this is not a good practice, if they don't want people talking bad about them. (and believe me, word will get around) They don't have a problem with advertising, why not let your patients know that they must look for another doctor, instead of hanging them out to dry..... something not quiet right about this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Dr Bross and her staff are fabulous. They treat everyone with kindness and respect. Dr Bross listens to all your concerns, takes her time, isn't running out of the room while diagnosing you, like most doctors do and explains any treatments or medicines if needed. She is truly a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former patient

Posted on June 11th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awesome Dr.

Posted on November 5th, 2011

She is very caring & spends alot of time with u

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not refer my enemy to her

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Dr. Bross is very proud of her doctorate degree and uses this to make her feel good about herself. She is not accomadating to her patients and does not have any professional courtesy when it comes to other doctors or professions. In my opinion I would stay away from this office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2011

It was very hard to get an appointment when i was sick. The nurse would say to go to the emergency room or see the Dr. at a much later time. The staff was not couteous at all. I would not recommend this Dr. to anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2010

Dr. Bross is an exceptional doctor. She is caring, considerate, and compassionate, not something you find very often these days. She has excellent skills and can be trusted to keep your best interest at heart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Bross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, IL.