Dr. Deborah Bross MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Troy, IL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.7)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Ex Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend her as a Family doctor. She dismissed me as a patient because I saw another doctor while she was on pregnancy leave. I was shocked and unaware of this policy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know that doctors are not obligated to let there patients know when they are leaving a family practice, (very bad idea) but common courtesy and sense should take hold of that doctor. This leaves a person aggravated, disappointed, very mad and just plain feeling abandon by someone they trusted. this is not a good practice, if they don't want people talking bad about them. (and believe me, word will get around) They don't have a problem with advertising, why not let your patients know that they must look for another doctor, instead of hanging them out to dry..... something not quiet right about this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bross and her staff are fabulous. They treat everyone with kindness and respect. Dr Bross listens to all your concerns, takes her time, isn't running out of the room while diagnosing you, like most doctors do and explains any treatments or medicines if needed. She is truly a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Former patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Awesome Dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring & spends alot of time with u
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
would not refer my enemy to her
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bross is very proud of her doctorate degree and uses this to make her feel good about herself. She is not accomadating to her patients and does not have any professional courtesy when it comes to other doctors or professions. In my opinion I would stay away from this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was very hard to get an appointment when i was sick. The nurse would say to go to the emergency room or see the Dr. at a much later time. The staff was not couteous at all. I would not recommend this Dr. to anyone

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bross is an exceptional doctor. She is caring, considerate, and compassionate, not something you find very often these days. She has excellent skills and can be trusted to keep your best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deborah Bross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, IL.