The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Brown?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Arrogant and literally smelled like rotting fish

That woman was a discusting human being! A DOCTOR SHOULD NOT SMELL LIKE THAT! Maybe she's in transition but NOT OK TO BE A DR WITH PERSONAL HYGIENE LIKE THAT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

she is by far the worst doctor i have ever seen. she didn't listen to anything i went to see her for was there 2 hours she spent 3 minutes listening to me. By far the WORST doctor I ever did see, Don't recomend to to ANYONE! SHE SUCK!!! I've been in rifle 35 Yrs and I will be sure to let everyone know. I have family and friends that work at that hospital.I go back but NOT to see her thank God. The nice lady that checked me out referred me to another doctor so I can skip my next one with her!! HOORAY! my wait was 11/2hours

Wait time
60 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Should not enjoy Seems to enjoy control immensely.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

She/He

Sent me to Jefferson county building in golden. Telling me how beauitful the this part of the du campus all the while telling me that is was part of the du dermatology fellows program. She nothing but pass me on........ I called and was told that I needed a referral as well. when i asked dr drown for one she said none was needed, I left in pain and in distress after seeing this dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wonderful physician .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Worse individual let alone "doctor"I have ever come in contact with

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Best Doctor I have ever seen

She always answers all my questions and spends as much time as I need.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

I cannot believe this woman is still practicing.

Rude, awful bedside manner. Had to see another physician anyway.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rifle, CO.

  • Dr. Amy Clark

    Dr. Amy Clark

    Family Medicine

    Rifle, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Daniel Smith

    Dr. Daniel Smith

    Family Medicine

    Rifle, CO 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Heath Cotter

    Dr. Heath Cotter

    Family Medicine

    Rifle, CO 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10