The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Bushrod Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Bushrod?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Best Doctor in Waldorf!

Posted on November 16th, 2017

I love Dr. Bushrod! She is always professional and you never feel like you are rushed out of the office. If you have questions, she is always willing to answer them and she makes you feel very comfortable .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Dr Bushrod is an honest doctor. She is straight forward without a lot of frills.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Over 40 and Pregnant

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Please don' let her smile fool you. I initially went to this doctor for convenience. She seemed nice on the first visit but afterwards, it went down hill. To make a long story short, I called her office because i had several questions especially since I was over 40 and pregnant. She eventually returned the phone call but I was rushed off the phone after asking two questions. She then told me it was a limitation of questions and that she had been on the phone long enough with me. That was a red flag, so I immediately I got off the phone with the doctor and started looking for reviews on the internet, and to my surprise, she had several serious accusations about her. I think GOD that I was warned and was able to find another doctor before she had an opportunity to deliver my baby. I found a doctor who was caring, knowledgeable, and patient unlike Dr. Bushrod.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is an Excellent doctor!!!

Posted on January 29th, 2012

She is very professional and detailed. She delivered both of my kids, with the best bedside manners and detail ;-) we need to see more doctors like her in practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Deborah Bushrod for 20+ years and she is the Best. She always has a smile on her face when she greets you, she asks you how you are doing and she makes sure that before you leave out, that you understand everything. She delivered my first baby and I had no complications and no pain from the C-section.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would highly recommend Dr Bushrod

Posted on September 23rd, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Bushrod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, MD.