inactive

Deborah J Coady MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most thorough, professional, caring and brilliant doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
I LOVE DR. COADY!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Coady for severe vulvodynia, vestibulodynia and pelvic floor issues. She has been absolutely amazing and is SO KIND and UNDERSTANDING. I had to go to numerous gyno's and doctors before I found her and I am so glad I found her. She truly understands and cares. She spent 2 hours with me at my first appointment and at least an hour at each follow up. I live out of state and drive up every 3 months or so for treatment. Not many doctors understand or know how to treat these issues, so Dr. Coady has been a LIFESAVER! Prices are reasonable even without insurance. DO NOT GIVE UP HOPE. Make an appointment with Dr. Coady regardless of where you live. I promise you that by the end of the first visit, you will be so relieved, happy, thankful and hopeful for the future. She is doing amazing things for my life, situation and marriage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coady has been my doctor for over 20 years. she is so warm and caring and has always spoken to me as if i were a friend or relative. she is through and acutely concerned. you are not just another 'receivable' to her..she always makes you feel like a person with feelings and someone who matters. i would recommend her to anyone for her expertise, her compassion and her manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coady is so prepared for your visit. She has reviewed your file and has read up on matters pertinent to you. Her surgical skills are fantastic and her recommendations for treatment and a little nagging about increasing your amounts of exercise are always done with the feeling that she wants you to be in the best of health possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Deborah Coady is incredible! I love this doctor. She has & continues to help me so much. I am very very grateful to her. If you have her particular specialty illness, you are in luck. you will be treated excellently & kindly, unusual for this field. Can't say enough wonderful things about her. Very few to no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
Exceptional ObGyn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Coady is by far the best gynecologist I've had. I went to her to receive an inpatient surgical procedure. She sat down with me both before and after surgery to fully explain my condition and my options. I was surprised to receive so much of her attention; she has a great bed-side manner. Finally, Dr. Coady was knowledgeable about holistic approaches I could try to help in my healing process. Overall, she receives my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coady is wonderful. She has been extremely helpful treating me, who has several complicated issues. My only complaint is that it is difficult to get appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2007
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I LOVE Dr. Coady. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She is meticulous about the details of your health. She even came in cheerily on Saturdays to do an interuterine insemination. When that didn't work, she referred me to the best specialist around. When he saw her notes, he showed me the charts and arrows she drew so he would know exactly what was going on with me. When I was doing invitro, she asked me to email her with the details. She responded every time (and I emailed a lot). Even though I miscarried, I am grateful to her for being so supportive during a difficult process. I think the world of this wonderful lady. I pay out of my pocket to see her even though I have health insurance that would cover someone else in my network.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2007
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful doctor in every way. Concerned and interested in your total health. Very responsive to all questions. Very nice, warm, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No