ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Coady Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Coady?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

The most thorough, professional, caring and brilliant doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

I LOVE DR. COADY!!

I have been seeing Dr. Coady for severe vulvodynia, vestibulodynia and pelvic floor issues. She has been absolutely amazing and is SO KIND and UNDERSTANDING. I had to go to numerous gyno's and doctors before I found her and I am so glad I found her. She truly understands and cares. She spent 2 hours with me at my first appointment and at least an hour at each follow up. I live out of state and drive up every 3 months or so for treatment. Not many doctors understand or know how to treat these issues, so Dr. Coady has been a LIFESAVER! Prices are reasonable even without insurance. DO NOT GIVE UP HOPE. Make an appointment with Dr. Coady regardless of where you live. I promise you that by the end of the first visit, you will be so relieved, happy, thankful and hopeful for the future. She is doing amazing things for my life, situation and marriage.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Dr. Coady has been my doctor for over 20 years. she is so warm and caring and has always spoken to me as if i were a friend or relative. she is through and acutely concerned. you are not just another 'receivable' to her..she always makes you feel like a person with feelings and someone who matters. i would recommend her to anyone for her expertise, her compassion and her manner.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Dr. Coady is so prepared for your visit. She has reviewed your file and has read up on matters pertinent to you. Her surgical skills are fantastic and her recommendations for treatment and a little nagging about increasing your amounts of exercise are always done with the feeling that she wants you to be in the best of health possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Deborah Coady is incredible! I love this doctor. She has & continues to help me so much. I am very very grateful to her. If you have her particular specialty illness, you are in luck. you will be treated excellently & kindly, unusual for this field. Can't say enough wonderful things about her. Very few to no complaints.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Exceptional ObGyn

Dr. Coady is by far the best gynecologist I've had. I went to her to receive an inpatient surgical procedure. She sat down with me both before and after surgery to fully explain my condition and my options. I was surprised to receive so much of her attention; she has a great bed-side manner. Finally, Dr. Coady was knowledgeable about holistic approaches I could try to help in my healing process. Overall, she receives my highest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2008

Dr. Coady is wonderful. She has been extremely helpful treating me, who has several complicated issues. My only complaint is that it is difficult to get appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Coady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Catherine Goodstein

    Dr. Catherine Goodstein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.11 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Jhansi Reddy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.11 mi

    2.9
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Paula Brignoni-Blume

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    8