ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Consoli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Consoli?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Consoli?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Dr.Consoli is amazing. She takes the time to answer every question. She is compassionate, dedicated, and extremely knowledgeable. I recommend her without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

When couldn't handle a post surgery problem, released me to an associate who had never met me before. I never saw her again. This doctor did a poor job with surgery. I would not recommend her to anyone

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

If you are looking for a top-notch, caring OBGYN, look no further. Dr. Consoli is a wonderful doctor. She cares, she listens, she is proactive. Excellent physician!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor!

I LOVE Dr. Consoli and would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone! I had a hig risk pregnancy.... having placenta previa and she was wonderful in helping me deal with that. She was comforting to talk to and she clearly explained things to me. When it came time to deliver (luckily the placenta previa completely moved out of the way and I was able to have a normal delivery)she was very helpful and calming to me... almost like another coach. She is a wonderful Dr. and woman and you really can't go wrong with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

I am a new patient. I was looking for a gynecologist for my yearly check up. I felt very comfortable talking with her about hormones and postmenopausal issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

Best OB/GYN!

I can not say enough good things about Dr. Consoli. I first saw her in my first pregnancy, liked her, but was un comfortable with the requirement of appointments with the male doctors in the practice. (I'm sure they are completely competent, it's just an issue of not having the same parts/hormones. I want someone who completely understands.) I switched back to her last year when I wasn't getting answers from the obgyn I had switched to years earlier. Dr. Consoli diagnosed the problem and performed surgery all in a matter of weeks. I had been suffering with pain and hormonal issues for months and the other doctor suggested anti-depressants! Dr. Consoli pinpointed the problem, but above that, took the time to talk about my concerns and sincerely cared about what I was potentially facing..giving the best advise and not offering all the facts. I'm so glad I switched back to her..and since I'm not having anymore children, I can choose only to see her. Her follow-up care was excellent! I give her a "10"...this is THE best ObGyn!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Consoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. Barry Graham

    Dr. Barry Graham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Jaylaine Ghoubrial

    Dr. Jaylaine Ghoubrial

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Christina Deangelis

    Dr. Christina Deangelis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19