Dr. Deborah Copus MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes her time and listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Unhappy patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Consider not being condescending to your patients. Also understand that losing a patient's blood sample for a very important lab test creates more damage than you know especially when the results may be life-changing! At the very least an apology would've sufficed but that didn't happen either. Very disappointing. You should be ashamed by the way you treated a human being who put their trust in you and expected you to do your job with integrity and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Copus. She is professional, caring, ethical and has always taken the time to discuss my healthcare needs with me. I have never felt rushed at an appointment and have never had more than a few minutes to wait once I arrive at the office. Dr. Copus' office staff is also professional and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Copus is a very caring Dr. I have only seen her a few times but I like her professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Frustrated and Disapointed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is a bit rude. Dr could not figure out what was wrong hundreds of dollars later. Since she doesnt know why I am sick, she refers me elsewhere and can no longer help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Deborah Copus
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was a great listener and very inviting. She didnt push prescriptions on us, which was nice. She was great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get a same day appointment as a new patient. I didn't have to wait weeks, she spent a lot of time discussing and listening to my concerns with my health, she didn't belittle me with my weight issues. Very understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
I thought I found a real doctor and now.......she's gone
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For the first time in my 53 years I felt I had found a Dr. who made me feel like I had an advocate in the medical field. When I went to my follow-up visit she had vanished off the face of the earth. here office seemed to have absolutely no clue as to her location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deborah Copus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Jihad Halloum

12 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Burns

33 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eduardo Alcantar

36 years experience

3.0 of 5