ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Erickson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Erickson?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Doctor misread ct scan

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

Dr. Erickson really did not listen. She pretty much believes she knows everything. Kind of laughed when I wanted another ct scan done. Would not have been necessary if she had read my ct scan right two years prior. In the past I have had more knowledgeable urologist but they have retired. And as for the N.P in the office Gwen - I do not believe she even rates any stars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PERFECT DOC

Posted on December 8th, 2013

compassion and knowledge = this doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

interstitial cystitis

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Excellent doctor for interstitial cystitis. i've seen some of the best -- and she is right up there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on August 5th, 2012

Dr. Erikson makes what would normally be a somewhat uncomfortable appointment so much easier. She had a way of asking questions and explaining things to you that put you at ease.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 25th, 2010

Will tell other to see this Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Soooo Kind

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Erickson and her nurse practioner Gwen Hooper for 3 years now. I am 21 years old and I have Interstitial Cystitis. They have been absolutely amazing to me. They have constantly tried and tried and tried to do everything possible to ease my pain, and no matter what, they will not stop until I am able to live my life most of the normal way again. They have done nothing but help and listen and believe me. Even if I live in another state, I will drive however far away just to keep having them as my doctors with this condition. It took me awhile to find such amazing people, and I never want to lose that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Erickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.