ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Erickson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Erickson?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Erickson?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Doctor misread ct scan

Dr. Erickson really did not listen. She pretty much believes she knows everything. Kind of laughed when I wanted another ct scan done. Would not have been necessary if she had read my ct scan right two years prior. In the past I have had more knowledgeable urologist but they have retired. And as for the N.P in the office Gwen - I do not believe she even rates any stars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

PERFECT DOC

compassion and knowledge = this doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

interstitial cystitis

Excellent doctor for interstitial cystitis. i've seen some of the best -- and she is right up there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Wonderful!

Dr. Erikson makes what would normally be a somewhat uncomfortable appointment so much easier. She had a way of asking questions and explaining things to you that put you at ease.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

Great Doctor

Will tell other to see this Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Soooo Kind

I have been a patient of Dr. Erickson and her nurse practioner Gwen Hooper for 3 years now. I am 21 years old and I have Interstitial Cystitis. They have been absolutely amazing to me. They have constantly tried and tried and tried to do everything possible to ease my pain, and no matter what, they will not stop until I am able to live my life most of the normal way again. They have done nothing but help and listen and believe me. Even if I live in another state, I will drive however far away just to keep having them as my doctors with this condition. It took me awhile to find such amazing people, and I never want to lose that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Erickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. David Preston

    Dr. David Preston

    Urology

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Shubham Gupta

    Dr. Shubham Gupta

    Urology, General Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Jon Demos

    Urology

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    1.8
    (22)
    42