ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Flomenhoft Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Flomenhoft?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Flomenhoft?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Excellent Dr. For Chron's, IBS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wonderful physician. I have found that Dr. Flomenhoft is very accessible when an issue or question arises. Will listen to my concerns and discuss the best course of action for me personally. I really feel like she cares about me and would recommend her to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

spoiled rotten

My most memorable experience was that I didn't think she believed that my belly would swell about big as a nine month pregnant women until she came to visit me I'm the hospital a couple of days straight and was very concerned.that showed me that she cated😊

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Caring Professional Physician

Excellent professional care. She genuinely cares about her patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

MOST RUDEST DOCTOR AND VERY DISPRESTFUL TO ME!

THis was the worst doctor I have ever dealth with.She was very rude and disrestful to me and was not listening to my helath issues. She looked me down like I was a low claSS trash. Kept interuping me when i was asked to answer a question. Even the nurse apolized for the doctors bedside manner. I reported her and filed and claim against the board of doctors against here.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Flomenhoft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Richard Glassock

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Paul Becton III

    Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

  • Dr. Nancy Mullen

    Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20