ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Gentile Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Gentile?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Dedicated Doctor

Dr, Gentile is committed to researching, studying to find ways to improve the lives of others, She has a great personality and listens to her patients. Not afraid to think outside the box.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Fantastic Immunologist

I cannot recommend her high enough. Dr. Gentle treats my immunodeficiency, she listens, cares and her knowledge of this disease is incredible!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

awesome immunologist

If you want the best....you cannot beat Dr. Gentile. She has saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

don't go here if you want to be seen in less then 6 weeks!

When I first stated seeing Dr. Gentile everything was great. She diagnosed my allergies and had a great manner, took the time, etc. since they changed offices (which they didn't have the courtesy of mentioning when I set an appt) I've had nothing but issues. Currently I'm having a nightmare of a time just getting them to authorize a refill on my medications I've called multiple times to no avail, not even a callback, and my insurance can't get ahold of them either. Also can't get a person on the line to talk to, to get this resolved or set an appt.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Dr. Gentile & Her Staff

Dr, Gentile is like talking to your best friend! She spends so much time with you she will answer and help you understand everything about asthma and allergies. Her Staff from Stacy the receptionist to her medical staff they are wonderful so professional but in a warm kind way! Can't say enough about how much we love Dr. Gentile and her Staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Gentile is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Scott Serbin

    Pediatrics

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Allison Freeman

    Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Yemisi Jones

    Pediatrics

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9