ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Davis?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

No other like her

Posted on December 17th, 2013

You can't go wrong with Dr. Davis. There is no other like her. She takes the time to listen, evaluate and understand. She doesn't just get you in stay 5 minutes then on ton the next. You

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a Kind

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Dr. Davis is one of a kind. She is a brilliant physician who ALWAYS takes time with you. You are never rushed. She is totally concerned about your whole well being at every visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST OF THE BEST!

Posted on April 28th, 2012

Dr.D as my mother calls her, is "excellence" in every since of the word! I live three counties away and still travel to see her.She was my mothers doctor 1st and then took my sister and I on as patients then onto my nephews.Dr. Davis and her staff always give you their full attention and never do you leave the office and feel that you have not been heard! I trust that Dr. Davis gives you the most recent info. and the best medical advice, and goes that extra step to find out everything.Most of all I think Dr. Davis is just good to the core and a blessing to every person she meets.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician!

Posted on April 27th, 2012

My family and I are cared for by a wonderful, caring, and nuturing physician. I like the fact that she takes her time and actually knows you and your family, your medical history. I like the small town feel of this practice. They actually know who you are when they see you out in the community. I think all physicians should take lessons from her. She's absolutely wonderful.....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Dr Davis has been my doctor since she started with Burke Primary Care. Now many years later she also sees my two young daughters! We all absolutely love her; she is thorough, a wonderful listener, great communication/explanations, always up to date on recent articles. The other doctors in the practice are great as well, but we prefer to be spoiled by Dr Davis!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morganton, NC.