The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Davis?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

No other like her

You can't go wrong with Dr. Davis. There is no other like her. She takes the time to listen, evaluate and understand. She doesn't just get you in stay 5 minutes then on ton the next. You

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

One of a Kind

Dr. Davis is one of a kind. She is a brilliant physician who ALWAYS takes time with you. You are never rushed. She is totally concerned about your whole well being at every visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

THE BEST OF THE BEST!

Dr.D as my mother calls her, is "excellence" in every since of the word! I live three counties away and still travel to see her.She was my mothers doctor 1st and then took my sister and I on as patients then onto my nephews.Dr. Davis and her staff always give you their full attention and never do you leave the office and feel that you have not been heard! I trust that Dr. Davis gives you the most recent info. and the best medical advice, and goes that extra step to find out everything.Most of all I think Dr. Davis is just good to the core and a blessing to every person she meets.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Wonderful Physician!

My family and I are cared for by a wonderful, caring, and nuturing physician. I like the fact that she takes her time and actually knows you and your family, your medical history. I like the small town feel of this practice. They actually know who you are when they see you out in the community. I think all physicians should take lessons from her. She's absolutely wonderful.....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Dr Davis has been my doctor since she started with Burke Primary Care. Now many years later she also sees my two young daughters! We all absolutely love her; she is thorough, a wonderful listener, great communication/explanations, always up to date on recent articles. The other doctors in the practice are great as well, but we prefer to be spoiled by Dr Davis!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morganton, NC.

  • Dr. Deborah Waechter

    Dr. Deborah Waechter

    Family Medicine

    Morganton, NC 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Stephen Smith ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stephen Smith

    Family Medicine

    Morganton, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Timothy Robinson

    Dr. Timothy Robinson

    Family Medicine

    Morganton, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    18