ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Habenicht Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Habenicht?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Habenicht?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

they are the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Refreshing

Dr. Habenicht is a breath of fresh air in the medical profession. She listens to the parent, which in my opinion has become a rarity these days. She is caring while keeping the visit, diagnosis and treatment sweet and simple. She is to the point and doesn't waste your time. She isn't a person of many words in our experience and I appreciate her for that. As my child's surgeon I couldn't be more pleased! I will highly recommend Dr. Habenicht to anyone with ears!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

very knowledgable

I took my Husband to Dr Habenicht for a second opinion due to his first ENT not finding a cause for the bleeding i his throat. She scoped him and immediately found that his cancer had returned in his throat. She took him across the street herself to the ER and sent him immediately to U of M for treatment. She gave us extra time we otherwise wouldnt have had. She is an Angel. I am forever thankful to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Mommy

Really liked the doctor really didn't like the staff short tempered and not paitent friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

My visit was horrible. The doctor was rude and not gentle at all. She spent a total of 3 minutes with me and didn't answer any of my questions. The office in itself was not nice at all. And the wait, I missed more than two hours of work for her to tell me to come back. I've had throat problems for 7 years, and I know my own body. She didn't seem to care at all what I thought. In the end she wanted me to come back in when I'm sick... who wants to go to multiple doctors when you feel like crude? Not me. All in all, the only good part of my visit was the nurse, who was extremely nice. I will not be going back or recommending her to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Habenicht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niles, MI.

  • Dr. David Campbell

    Dr. David Campbell

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Granger, IN 8.20 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Disher

    Otolaryngology

    South Bend, IN 8.34 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Maher Abu-Hamdan

    Dr. Maher Abu-Hamdan

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    South Bend, IN 8.34 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    11