ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Hart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Hart?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Since I've started using Dr. Hart life has been like night and day

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

medical

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Excellent physician I've seen for many years. Very considerate and treats you like you are her only patient. I wish more doctors would provide personal care and attention received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust her with My Life

Posted on August 30th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr Hart for 2 & 1/2 yrs Now, she is so Knowledgable to many disorders, she takes her time to really listen to me, and explains my meds & how they affect my body, her staff Derrick and the others are always very friendly & have gone out of his way to help me, and also dr hart really cares about whats going on in my personal life & Has gone beyond what any other Dr ever has for me, I trust her with my Life. I have never seen drug addicts there. and No she doesnt just give you what You want for meds !! she has a very calming office area where we meet & for us with panic attacks she has a separate waiting area for us if you wish to use. I have never really had a long wait as the most people i have ever seen in the office at my appt times is maybe 3 and if you do wait for a few extra mins, its because shes really caring about someone else's issues as she does with Mine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hart Drugs

Posted on July 15th, 2013

Some of you say Drug dealer, then why do you go to her? She has been my Dr for years only thing I don't like is she dont take Insurance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was very rude and did not listen to my complains

Posted on May 31st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Psychiatrist

Posted on November 3rd, 2012

I have gone to several psychiatrists over the years and she is the easiest to talk to, really helps me understand my problem and how the medications work.I hate the wait but all her patient's know she'll give them the time we need. I agree. Worth the wait and the cost.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good, but...

Posted on June 5th, 2012

I agree, good doc, but very rough staff. And "legal drug dealer" - really? Aren't all Dr's "legal drug dealers?"

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

really good doctor, caring, and spends time helping me understand my illness and how the medicine works. sometimes the wait between patients is long but it's worth it.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, horrible staff

Posted on May 26th, 2012

Almost impossible trying to get through by phone for an appointment/followup, staff is sometimes rude. Great doctor, almost makes it worth the incredibly poor process to see her.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr

Posted on September 7th, 2011

She is a wonderful doctor and I'd recommend her to anyone. She has really helped me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Hart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.