ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Hart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Hart?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Hart?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Great

Since I've started using Dr. Hart life has been like night and day

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

medical

Excellent physician I've seen for many years. Very considerate and treats you like you are her only patient. I wish more doctors would provide personal care and attention received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2014

Trust her with My Life

I have been seeing Dr Hart for 2 & 1/2 yrs Now, she is so Knowledgable to many disorders, she takes her time to really listen to me, and explains my meds & how they affect my body, her staff Derrick and the others are always very friendly & have gone out of his way to help me, and also dr hart really cares about whats going on in my personal life & Has gone beyond what any other Dr ever has for me, I trust her with my Life. I have never seen drug addicts there. and No she doesnt just give you what You want for meds !! she has a very calming office area where we meet & for us with panic attacks she has a separate waiting area for us if you wish to use. I have never really had a long wait as the most people i have ever seen in the office at my appt times is maybe 3 and if you do wait for a few extra mins, its because shes really caring about someone else's issues as she does with Mine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Dr Hart Drugs

Some of you say Drug dealer, then why do you go to her? She has been my Dr for years only thing I don't like is she dont take Insurance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Was very rude and did not listen to my complains
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

Great Psychiatrist

I have gone to several psychiatrists over the years and she is the easiest to talk to, really helps me understand my problem and how the medications work.I hate the wait but all her patient's know she'll give them the time we need. I agree. Worth the wait and the cost.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Good, but...

I agree, good doc, but very rough staff. And "legal drug dealer" - really? Aren't all Dr's "legal drug dealers?"

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

really good doctor, caring, and spends time helping me understand my illness and how the medicine works. sometimes the wait between patients is long but it's worth it.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Great doctor, horrible staff

Almost impossible trying to get through by phone for an appointment/followup, staff is sometimes rude. Great doctor, almost makes it worth the incredibly poor process to see her.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Wonderful Dr

She is a wonderful doctor and I'd recommend her to anyone. She has really helped me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Hart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Lori Mcintosh

    Dr. Lori Mcintosh

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mobile, AL 1.21 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Joseleeto Chua

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mobile, AL 1.21 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. John Hinton Jr

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mobile, AL 1.22 mi

    3.4
    (73)
    29