The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Hebb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Hebb?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

VERY DISSAPOINTED

Went to see her after reading all the wonderful reviews, but walked out of her office feeling very dissatisfied. Not what I expected! At the very beginning she was nice, but then she got very short with me. I called to find out if it was ok to take some of my medications, and her answer was " what you take is something you can look up on the internet" that is absurd!!! I don't deny she is a good doctor, just not the doctor I want to see!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

She is excellent!

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

She's the best!

Dr. Hebb is an exceptional doctor. She made the right call with both of my deliveries. Both of my deliveries put my sons at extreme risk and she was one step ahead with both. Even though I am past the child bearing stage in life she continues be a very supportive and caring doctor. The waiting in her office is because she doesn't rush the exam and she listens to any concerns the patient may have. I never dread the awful yearly exam because of Dr. Hebb's warm, funny and friendly bedside manner.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Hebb's for about 15 years now and she is an excellent doctor. Dr. Hebb will be honest with you and take the time to answer any questions or concerns that you have. My husband and I think so highly of Dr. Hebb that whenever we need a specific type of doctor, we ask her for her recommendations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Great Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes

3.7 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

She was a great doctor for all of my pregnancies. Very prompt does her best to be there for the delivery.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Dr. Hebb seems like a very knowledgeable dr. but when I questioned whether there might be an alternative approach to her advice, she became very cross and suggested I might want to find another dr. And so I will! Seems very thorough but rushed and at times cold, and doesn't take well to questioning.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

I cant say enough good things about Dr. Hebb. She is thorough, compassionate, kind, accurate, accessible. Always made me feel like she was taking care of me as a whole person, not a condition or medical chart. Would recommend her to anyone without reservation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

The most wonderful doctor ever

Dr.Hebb is a great doctor; not only professional but also human, she takes plenty of time to verify that baby and mom are doing perfect. She explains every single detail, cares a lot and has a great sense of responsibility towards the patient/baby/ family. During the delivery she was extremely nice, patient, supportive and careful. She gave me peace of mind during the pregnancy. If you really care about getting the best prenatal care, do yourself a favor and have her as your doctor. Words are not enough to say thanks dr. Hebb, you are the best!!!! Blessings

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2010

No Complaints at All

Dr. Hebb has been incredible so far with 6 weeks to go. She is cautious (no wine, does do a lot of blood tests) but not overly cautious (caffeine was fine in moderation, as was long distance running). As I see it, I would rather have the tests to make sure everything is ok. She has gone out of her way to set up ultrasounds for us on the same day as our visit because she knew it was hard for us to get off of work. We have ZERo complaints about her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Hebb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Ronald Peterson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    55
  • Dr. Nicole Korbly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Ricardo Yazigi

    Dr. Ricardo Yazigi

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (32)
    38