ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Hilton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Hilton?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Hilton?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Too much $ for uninsured.

$500.00 deposit for a new patient exam that does not have insurance. That is ridiculous! Most expensive place of all the ones I have called.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

I will see Dr. Hilton again

I found Dr Hilton to be extremely thorough. I had four different situations going on and she was willing to address and helpful to resolve each one. Her front desk was fine and the visit on the whole was extremely satisfactory. I appreciated her calm, professional disposition.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Dr. Hilton is very good

I was leary going after reading some of the reviews, but Dr. Hilton is great, she was caring, took time to talk to me and explain the diagnosis. She was prompt and I din't have to wait either in reception or exam room. Dr. Hilton does explain the need for a full body exam and the situation surrounding it. Her nurse was very professional. I would recommend Dr. Hilton and I will return.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Dr Hilton ok

A week later I am still disillusioned that a full body exam seems to be an impossible thing to get, but I feel like I have to cut Dr Hilton some slack. In the context of a screening, I can see why she felt a need to limit the thoroughness of an exam. There seems to have been some mis-communication between the organizers and the doctors as to what was being offered. Sorry for ranting at you , Dr Hilton.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Don't waste your time

This doctor is NOT thorough. I was shocked by how unashamedly she made it clear that she had no intention of being thorough. Very haughty too. Sorry I bothered you "doc". News flash to dermatologists: arms aren't the only place for melanoma. I would not be so upset if I hadn't called her office and been told that she did full body scans and that she was comfortable with male patients. She is NOT. What's wrong is that you know she racks up doing very little. Dr Hilton, you are an embarrassment to your field.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Hilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Slidell, LA.

  • Dr. William Eggerton

    Dermatology

    Slidell, LA 0.36 mi

    57
  • Dr. Kate Mcdonald

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, General Practice

    Slidell, LA 1.52 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Elizabeth Dimitri

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Slidell, LA 1.69 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    16