The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Kirk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Kirk?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

The Doctor you can TRUST

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Dr. Kirk is one who takes her job seriously. When she ask you to get a test done or refers you to another doctor she expects you to follow her orders. She is not one who believes in putting things off. The only thing is that there are times when it is hard to get an appointment because she is a doctor that cares for all her patients and she takes time out you to explain everything to you. The one thing that I Love about her is that she is not afraid to send you out to a specialist. She is not one who says it may be this or that. If she is not sure she will refer you out to a specialist, one who she trust and believes in their ability.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Dr. Kirk and her staff are great. I have been going to her for 10 plus years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest PCP there is

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I am so thankful I found Dr. Kirk. I have had issues for 20+ years; other doctors wouldn't take the time to figure out what was wrong. Dr. Kirk is the only one who ordered test to find the problem instead of masking it with pills. I have a rare spinal condition that I probably would have lived with for another 20 years. She tries to find the root of the problem as opposed to writing prescriptions. Her staff is great too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Physician

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Dr Kirk ia an excellant physition and a very caring person,She is highly recommended,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can never get an apt!

Posted on November 6th, 2012

Every time I call for an apt, they don't have one for a week! They always send me to a walk in clinic. It is so ridiculous!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2009

Dr. Kirk is wonderful. She takes the time to sit down and actually listen to you. She doesn't write a prescription and run out of the room like a lot of doctors often do. She doesn't hesitate to order test to find out what is wrong. If one test doesn't find the problem, she will order another until she does find the problem. She doesn't blow you off. She is great!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Deborah Kirk

Posted on November 5th, 2008

Dr. Kirk is one of those rare doctors that actually spend time w/you..and cares about what you're thinking (accepts your imput and works w/you). She has been dead on when diagnosing any problems I've had. She is a pleasure to see and if something is ever really wrong w/me she is the one I want taking care of treatment!!! I trust her completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Kirk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smyrna, DE.